Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Challenge Cup 2017/2018 wyniki live - rugby Europa

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷46rb30am¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sqgBRe3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/europa/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷10Europa 006Europa0260000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷dYfHnpFi¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷tAUdIwoi¬WU÷newport-gwent-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷5¬BC÷28¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬JB÷K0T0Hc0c¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2MCyK6j¬AD÷1516458600¬ADE÷1516458600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connacht¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connacht¬JA÷G8CS8QDf¬WU÷connacht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷36¬BC÷14¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬JB÷faBW7pT0¬WV÷union-sportive-oyonnax¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44sYr2EG¬AD÷1516456800¬ADE÷1516456800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zebre¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebre¬JA÷GfXgfRb1¬WU÷zebre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬WN÷AGE¬AF÷Agen¬JB÷UcybgoE7¬WV÷agen¬AH÷30¬BB÷20¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTWxrMTM¬AD÷1516453200¬ADE÷1516453200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasny Yar Krasnoyarsk¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasny Yar Krasnoyarsk¬JA÷r1PuIUj8¬WU÷krasny-yar-krasnoyarsk¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Irish¬JB÷MiOqHl6E¬WV÷london-irish¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IM6c1T9¬AD÷1516442400¬ADE÷1516442400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enisey¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷fFafNPSm¬WU÷enisey¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Falcons¬JB÷Y5bbMqrf¬WV÷newcastle-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷26¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDrUqraA¬AD÷1516391100¬ADE÷1516391100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬JA÷fuqodmUl¬WU÷gloucester¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Section Paloise¬JB÷YVske7qe¬WV÷section-paloise¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVUsYp0b¬AD÷1515951000¬ADE÷1515951000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Blues¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Toulousain¬JB÷Gh60laWA¬WV÷stade-toulousain¬AH÷13¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Blues¬JA÷2k2dkuH4¬WU÷cardiff-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6X33bsE3¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Falcons¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey¬JB÷E3rcO5Ds¬WV÷enisey¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Falcons¬JA÷CfdVSo5Q¬WU÷newcastle-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷24¬BC÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vWwZQph¬AD÷1515873600¬ADE÷1515873600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bordeaux Begles¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bordeaux Begles¬JA÷tzEmi1nh¬WU÷bordeaux-begles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷8¬BC÷28¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Dragons¬JB÷KQCijL1b¬WV÷newport-gwent-dragons¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UR2VOtNp¬AD÷1515868200¬ADE÷1515868200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬JA÷dndv0dVM¬WU÷union-sportive-oyonnax¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brive¬JB÷8MaraGpT¬WV÷brive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjNfVrpH¬AD÷1515862800¬ADE÷1515862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Section Paloise¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Section Paloise¬JA÷WvBE501o¬WU÷section-paloise¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷28¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZEB¬AF÷Zebre¬JB÷prFI4KGi¬WV÷zebre¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIG3TMET¬AD÷1515855600¬ADE÷1515855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Irish¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Irish¬JA÷zX7V1I0A¬WU÷london-irish¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷7¬BC÷40¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasny Yar Krasnoyarsk¬JB÷EN6Z0xGG¬WV÷krasny-yar-krasnoyarsk¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgKnX4F4¬AD÷1515855600¬ADE÷1515855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale Sharks¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale Sharks¬JA÷AF54mJoH¬WU÷sale-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷5¬BC÷10¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon¬JB÷l648nw1N¬WV÷lyon¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVjDmQao¬AD÷1515855600¬ADE÷1515855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Warriors¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Warriors¬JA÷Q1nAfzgp¬WU÷worcester-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷24¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connacht¬JB÷4hoEgf8j¬WV÷connacht¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsMbU2aN¬AD÷1515785700¬ADE÷1515785700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh¬JA÷S64N3vWc¬WU÷edinburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais¬JB÷6c3R2bo4¬WV÷stade-francais¬AH÷33¬BB÷6¬BD÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUNjWOUA¬AD÷1515781800¬ADE÷1515781800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agen¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGE¬AE÷Agen¬JA÷GSz5ocGT¬WU÷agen¬AG÷24¬BA÷5¬BC÷19¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬JB÷IyNWtHOp¬WV÷gloucester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷28¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~~
8
1516468070
56
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷46rb30am¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sqgBRe3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/europa/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷10Europa 006Europa0260000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷IBN8x0ip¬AD÷1516458600¬ADE÷1516458600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Brive¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brive¬JA÷za4KAnqr¬WU÷brive¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬JB÷YqNN96bl¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcpMo4Uc¬AD÷1516467600¬ADE÷1516467600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Lyon¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1516467715¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Lyon¬JA÷ENS4GHF3¬WU÷lyon¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬JB÷SQW8FyV9¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImqQpOq4¬AD÷1516467600¬ADE÷1516467600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Stade Toulousain¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1516467613¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale Sharks¬JB÷nFqscTEr¬WV÷sale-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Toulousain¬JA÷AkMDEepG¬WU÷stade-toulousain¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0WzsstqT¬AD÷1516478400¬ADE÷1516478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Francais¬ER÷Kolejka 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais¬JA÷vTIlG8LK¬WU÷stade-francais¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh¬JB÷IJHhFSzR¬WV÷edinburgh¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|163¬~~
8
1516468070
4

Ameryka Północna i Centralna