Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

USL 2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CjC97yc2¬AD÷1529283600¬ADE÷1529283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷AsOuIzuh¬WU÷fresno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷vHSqHffb¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jyrjGT02¬AD÷1529269200¬ADE÷1529269200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷I7RmGE94¬WU÷portland¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷0WGhFYOA¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Kt3ZlWp6¬AD÷1529204400¬ADE÷1529204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷lKujH0g5¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷UVdmGK8B¬WV÷seattle¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷APpe6XFt¬AD÷1529202600¬ADE÷1529202600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷riCRGiaM¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷xEBVFBES¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8GbTAD7P¬AD÷1529197200¬ADE÷1529197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷2s4JIDU9¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷p6gOHXqG¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷G8drmAFI¬AD÷1529195400¬ADE÷1529195400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷ELNOdW7j¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷GQ17LFpi¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷faennUUO¬AD÷1529195400¬ADE÷1529195400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷Oj5FJgF3¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷fH0BKZac¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6iv44Bpg¬AD÷1529195400¬ADE÷1529195400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷zki699id¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷lhulYhUd¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0Ew83Vaa¬AD÷1529195400¬ADE÷1529195400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷2eqhXCq3¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷pKYdWWb9¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nT4RjhGg¬AD÷1529191800¬ADE÷1529191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷KvlZKrft¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷23wvK29n¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QJ3VkCVa¬AD÷1529191800¬ADE÷1529191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷G6srJMOh¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷ATtnItva¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Yq7wlj0C¬AD÷1529191800¬ADE÷1529191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷8MeiFvOH¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷0IJKcChp¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YaD58Hsd¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷UoogfXno¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷WjPyJGPo¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬~AA÷hlz05iVn¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷dbh2Akxj¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷vNccBVMq¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷vZerOiIM¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬JA÷hS4WLsim¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷nk4zL16g¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YLOjcfwQ¬AD÷1528943400¬ADE÷1528943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷23H84N9a¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷dQGC3sP5¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kts4ZjoJ¬AD÷1528941600¬ADE÷1528941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷A5xUB5HP¬WU÷fresno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷SpPe7PPt¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j1BIhEos¬AD÷1528941600¬ADE÷1528941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷80KG21vC¬WU÷portland¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷jP9L1LgI¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UiAMiY0m¬AD÷1528936200¬ADE÷1528936200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷UF8P0u9O¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷IV17POoP¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tjr0zXVC¬AD÷1528932600¬ADE÷1528932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷hU7q4gbJ¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷d2YPCo2J¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CGwdyDG6¬AD÷1528930800¬ADE÷1528930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷K2fx6FT6¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷Ew9u5ZrD¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vwE19cSk¬AD÷1528930800¬ADE÷1528930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷ELuOagPN¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷8ruSbDvU¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1529398440
234
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷URtfFmG8¬AD÷1529528400¬ADE÷1529528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷EZKdEhvH¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷8dK0DCgN¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwetRpFK¬AD÷1529710200¬ADE÷1529710200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷Yuqq59I0¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷G4Ym4TX6¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OltbE7VE¬AD÷1529794800¬ADE÷1529794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷nmJ4CW8T¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷jHNP7jHp¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPLY758r¬AD÷1529794800¬ADE÷1529794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷IT2OSigA¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷n37SRB8G¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j59o53h1¬AD÷1529794800¬ADE÷1529794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷GOpBJmGd¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷f9GiSuKd¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkLx7PNl¬AD÷1529800200¬ADE÷1529800200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷8IeyQkwT¬WV÷los-angeles¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷Qg6WQVNM¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Dk4N77¬AD÷1529800200¬ADE÷1529800200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷SMEaQJl9¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷YaFeRaZ2¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d20ySQaE¬AD÷1529800200¬ADE÷1529800200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷0EVy7Vml¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷fkpu6k3f¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhp2DRpL¬AD÷1529802000¬ADE÷1529802000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷U7MT6AWj¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷rBABVg9i¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tKt6qwe¬AD÷1529805600¬ADE÷1529805600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷rBn3L9op¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷xYo7KT0j¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB1XS6p8¬AD÷1529809200¬ADE÷1529809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷tQI3Pw4F¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷MNWX7BYs¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McomNBXS¬AD÷1529874000¬ADE÷1529874000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷Qu3vKLLa¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷rHcqJuy6¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUgpQ4UQ¬AD÷1529874000¬ADE÷1529874000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷U7xh3mmD¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷rBQZRWPD¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9tCLOxr¬AD÷1530059400¬ADE÷1530059400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷M1PwRjuK¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷vwKrQAfQ¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqpGKrhl¬AD÷1530061200¬ADE÷1530061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷tn6ALU2s¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷z95EKlIm¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529398440
327