Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

USL 2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jirv0QTm¬AD÷1534730400¬ADE÷1534730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷E3v3tfGt¬WU÷portland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷dST7uEVn¬WV÷seattle¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ussrapqf¬AD÷1534712400¬ADE÷1534712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷AVXBvYpg¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷4hXFwh0a¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GvH8poU0¬AD÷1534647600¬ADE÷1534647600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷SlB1OLfe¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷zFA5NuA1¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YFmZ06Es¬AD÷1534647600¬ADE÷1534647600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷Cfhyoz8P¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷OvagMjVO¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xlI4oREf¬AD÷1534644000¬ADE÷1534644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷6ZMhQsQr¬WU÷fresno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷lbCcP1uk¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q9ba78yE¬AD÷1534644000¬ADE÷1534644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷Iy9YQEGg¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷00ETRf1m¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷W6175n6Q¬AD÷1534638600¬ADE÷1534638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷2PApOC0C¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷pl0kNWFI¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fPSan7al¬AD÷1534635000¬ADE÷1534635000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷ziWMV32L¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷UDVQUNHR¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pELCq5q7¬AD÷1534635000¬ADE÷1534635000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷E599MaP7¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷GAmhoq28¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O4KGrPbD¬AD÷1534633200¬ADE÷1534633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷UDidp3HE¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷M9FPSzns¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xp236SjK¬AD÷1534633200¬ADE÷1534633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷dS7xQYVa¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷jk7tPho6¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OvyVq8vq¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷xxYEcS9L¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷WbXIdnPR¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lnp3llWR¬AD÷1534460400¬ADE÷1534460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬JA÷tAv6alu9¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷boZAb8fF¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1534873882
396
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷O4tnb4b0¬AD÷1534892400¬ADE÷1534892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷rqWJxCF5¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷A52GyWUB¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63QZrSgk¬AD÷1534971600¬ADE÷1534971600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷6iOph6Xr¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷lGDkiQnk¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8pjcOD6¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷ld1KzjpI¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷rJ0OZ9aO¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6i0ZJjpt¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷OUerrUcL¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷6gomslDR¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KLpJ5zQ¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷2aRgkkaB¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷dMQcl9EH¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWZfdrTC¬AD÷1534980600¬ADE÷1534980600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷dM4SYTEU¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷MqWYgDpt¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTMtKoLJ¬AD÷1534989600¬ADE÷1534989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷80YpiBUb¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷jPNkjVq5¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1bDEPrs¬AD÷1534989600¬ADE÷1534989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷zDP1mTTN¬WU÷portland¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷hlK6nmqU¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNYbe2rJ¬AD÷1534991400¬ADE÷1534991400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷0zVxgXan¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷U9ZthiFh¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O42HDqbm¬AD÷1535238000¬ADE÷1535238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷fc6Ys7io¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷80fG6jUo¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IR1LC3Dg¬AD÷1535238000¬ADE÷1535238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷4SmP4Ubb¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷M3bK5Aqh¬WU÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpfY91cC¬AD÷1535238000¬ADE÷1535238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷rsRBeQLp¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷Q1vp06DT¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfPwrn9e¬AD÷1535238000¬ADE÷1535238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷dtHck4H1¬WV÷penn-football-club¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷S6Cgjp2e¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnHaDz44¬AD÷1535238000¬ADE÷1535238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷fcMdvp87¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷80Av3Tp8¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyACAYmN¬AD÷1535239800¬ADE÷1535239800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷xxGFf5hl¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷K05KgP7f¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgeUAsr6¬AD÷1535243400¬ADE÷1535243400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷UZpy2SrH¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷Cbzt1nbN¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7gx9LCI¬AD÷1535243400¬ADE÷1535243400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷MXPFfpyi¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷0Ied3xui¬WV÷seattle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEA8BEYG¬AD÷1535243400¬ADE÷1535243400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷6gPq0RUQ¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷OYBBeowr¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRz5igso¬AD÷1535248800¬ADE÷1535248800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷v9f02dfc¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷YVg41G93¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMDiFdZi¬AD÷1535248800¬ADE÷1535248800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷j5PurS8r¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷KvUqsnOl¬WV÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWEmGxKo¬AD÷1535250600¬ADE÷1535250600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷WGC70zP9¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷Eu2CafvG¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdIeEGlb¬AD÷1535250600¬ADE÷1535250600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷bVSmt6we¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷tfIhuQh1¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI0PBNSa¬AD÷1535252400¬ADE÷1535252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷rJnT3lE4¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷jqnX28TA¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1BMyBnM¬AD÷1535497200¬ADE÷1535497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷h6iszYBc¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷zVtnZiR3¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S8G9h3T¬AD÷1535502600¬ADE÷1535502600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷bi4OhqN0¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷SQ8Si3x7¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dDy5CBp¬AD÷1535509800¬ADE÷1535509800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷6H7WjNiD¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷8MoFF6UD¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534873882
165