Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

USL 2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000177000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Mmrxqk0P¬AD÷1524362400¬ADE÷1524362400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷hIsquIlA¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷zsXmvx4G¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OdU3v98t¬AD÷1524362400¬ADE÷1524362400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷lpyhwdJM¬WU÷portland¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷r7zdxGYS¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fsjjLo8I¬AD÷1524355200¬ADE÷1524355200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷t0VXsK4i¬WV÷seattle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷veikJzSj¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YXlfK5NO¬AD÷1524355200¬ADE÷1524355200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷KjUysvKc¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷ERrutbZ3¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6LJ8wTNn¬AD÷1524353400¬ADE÷1524353400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷pGMNXZtp¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷2iHSWgdj¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ANw4gUnj¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷8WjKsuO2¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷nNkOtaw9¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CI0oMRhC¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷8C0JOd4T¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷QimoKGCp¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hY13yhZM¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penn¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn¬JA÷URtKjpze¬WU÷penn-football-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷8IuOk4k1¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷r3UPhg4c¬AD÷1524333600¬ADE÷1524333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷IBiamWp0¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷d2j3nj06¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bFdsN7w6¬AD÷1524105000¬ADE÷1524105000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷Cp7AQIZG¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷UL1FPxkN¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4hcwOmOa¬AD÷1524103200¬ADE÷1524103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷Yg86RbKA¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷vX82Sv54¬WU÷fresno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ObcaxYJG¬AD÷1524103200¬ADE÷1524103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷YamBh65r¬WU÷portland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷CjnFiQKl¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tUYSb7EU¬AD÷1524096000¬ADE÷1524096000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬JA÷IXhzpjT8¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷CfhvqArF¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q1bZOT8g¬AD÷1523818800¬ADE÷1523818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷pYFgU0zh¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷Sd5bTKkb¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷neB7AUg0¬AD÷1523761200¬ADE÷1523761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷jiWjElpf¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷YFLeD8a0¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YBDJ7SwJ¬AD÷1523757600¬ADE÷1523757600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷YDUJHNjn¬WU÷reno-1868¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷SzUNGs6h¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zHi2WBGJ¬AD÷1523752200¬ADE÷1523752200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬JA÷6RSRF1Lb¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷nwpPELz5¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKe6VVVP¬AD÷1523752200¬ADE÷1523752200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷QTrTDujB¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷KjrXCa5H¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷6arYQkvs¬AD÷1523750400¬ADE÷1523750400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬JA÷YgnyCJKN¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷GIytBwzU¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QoAB9l96¬AD÷1523748600¬ADE÷1523748600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷C6KaCSE6¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷ttP3BnUC¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6o3aCjPm¬AD÷1523746800¬ADE÷1523746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷vaXCLWiK¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷dzSHKj7Q¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UgVOamaO¬AD÷1523746800¬ADE÷1523746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷2PAmMny2¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷vsfWpWD2¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1524387242
88
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000177000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CIMGy7ha¬AD÷1524443400¬ADE÷1524443400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷6L7IgH33¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷lpcNhyJ9¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeNCxmwg¬AD÷1524445200¬ADE÷1524445200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷trGWVDBd¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷fo4Efclc¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pGPZpNB¬AD÷1524609000¬ADE÷1524609000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penn¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn¬JA÷z1aZkZ2S¬WU÷penn-football-club¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷trx2ogBq¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9LKzR75¬AD÷1524610800¬ADE÷1524610800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷SzdRieYF¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷dA0VjFmM¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prawJAan¬AD÷1524697200¬ADE÷1524697200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷82XEx8Lr¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷xxxJySzk¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyFTY4xI¬AD÷1524700800¬ADE÷1524700800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷fot6pDQk¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷l8uAqXud¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXxcHx7p¬AD÷1524884400¬ADE÷1524884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷SbvErie2¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷UJWniqa2¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH3sIUEh¬AD÷1524938400¬ADE÷1524938400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷GSzNznje¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷biQRZ551¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h82oHlUb¬AD÷1524954600¬ADE÷1524954600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬JA÷CfUVYPK7¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷QcIDc9c8¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzs1GdMj¬AD÷1524956400¬ADE÷1524956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷8AVjj3E8¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷2XUfkNTE¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuLqutai¬AD÷1524956400¬ADE÷1524956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷E9cOXfbs¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷dYnTWEDm¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6YjwKT3¬AD÷1524956400¬ADE÷1524956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷QDvpTWCC¬WV÷penn-football-club¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷rkkuUCc6¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PQ3zIDM¬AD÷1524956400¬ADE÷1524956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷UaQ9qhcg¬WV÷atlanta-united¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷zwR5pYsm¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVJmv0Ec¬AD÷1524958200¬ADE÷1524958200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷zPoXVYSg¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷4bjyVhr0¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GW6vUFjj¬AD÷1524961800¬ADE÷1524961800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷jZGUvUBO¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷hveD3DlP¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cXfxvqA¬AD÷1524967200¬ADE÷1524967200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷ObcmSjSI¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷x2oVjz5J¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMMaybbG¬AD÷1524967200¬ADE÷1524967200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷GhpZkfKP¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷dnS1oESt¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnQ7ZyTS¬AD÷1524967200¬ADE÷1524967200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷r3UDrCCa¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷QRJIsWR5¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beCZUeyp¬AD÷1524969000¬ADE÷1524969000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷4IIMtjsC¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷CrIQuAdI¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN5rTZ5d¬AD÷1525136400¬ADE÷1525136400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷UanuaXdt¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷OMoqbiCn¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXijG8q5¬AD÷1525271400¬ADE÷1525271400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷4lHHdTCE¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷WAmEemSK¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t24qkNRM¬AD÷1525278600¬ADE÷1525278600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷veBCv9s0¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷MJ0HwTd6¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524387242
473