Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

NWSL Women 2017 wyniki live - piłka nożna USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000169000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0zH1wQ86¬AD÷1506895200¬ADE÷1506895200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City K¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash K¬WV÷houston-dash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldcda7VP¬AD÷1506814200¬ADE÷1506814200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride K¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5bh0mGJ¬AD÷1506812400¬ADE÷1506812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers K¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue K¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmF9y4wJ¬AD÷1506812400¬ADE÷1506812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬WU÷washington¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign K¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcG5xpOC¬AD÷1506799800¬ADE÷1506799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns K¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk6TzXn8¬AD÷1506556800¬ADE÷1506556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage K¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXCcv6g0¬AD÷1506301200¬ADE÷1506301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign K¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City K¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Nhunvf¬AD÷1506290400¬ADE÷1506290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue K¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage K¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXNJol1Q¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHOltSOm¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington K¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬WU÷washington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers K¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women - Play Offy¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jR4mG9F6¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000225000NWSL Women -022y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EP79LrDa¬AD÷1508013000¬ADE÷1508013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns K¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn63PzPj¬AD÷1507491000¬ADE÷1507491000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td7aQG9p¬AD÷1507404600¬ADE÷1507404600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns K¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns K¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride K¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508838261
123
fixtures
1
1508838261
0