Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

NWSL Women 2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna USA

results
1
1519615279
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷f3XpWExA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000169000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AJRUHO0a¬AD÷1521919800¬ADE÷1521919800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns K¬JB÷GtlpL77F¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬JA÷2wptMmh9¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMVYGrG5¬AD÷1521934200¬ADE÷1521934200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride K¬JA÷8xCD3uxr¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals K¬JB÷nTAH2ail¬WV÷utah-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oLwG2VB¬AD÷1521943200¬ADE÷1521943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign K¬JA÷SvSE1J6f¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington K¬JB÷6VQI0wM0¬WV÷washington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxKsFMpI¬AD÷1522011600¬ADE÷1522011600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬JA÷0hQMacy7¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬JB÷EeUQbHjD¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2JoEt0O¬AD÷1522454400¬ADE÷1522454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬JA÷G089N0TD¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals K¬JB÷fi7DMKrK¬WV÷utah-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhIkD0FU¬AD÷1522524600¬ADE÷1522524600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬JA÷OQBHLvbQ¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue K¬JB÷QZcqHb6s¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGqdYqot¬AD÷1522524600¬ADE÷1522524600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬JA÷8bmlGILm¬WU÷washington¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride K¬JB÷6q6iFxyf¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJm0X30n¬AD÷1522541700¬ADE÷1522541700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago K¬JA÷065eEdj0¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns K¬JB÷vc4aDG56¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tm4WNFh¬AD÷1523734200¬ADE÷1523734200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Royals K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals K¬JA÷dYb4CzLC¬WU÷utah-royals¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬JB÷zPc8BfzJ¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXo8VsVb¬AD÷1523746800¬ADE÷1523746800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬JA÷lSojzvDJ¬WU÷washington¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage K¬JB÷2VkfZcSP¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08tDU1p5¬AD÷1523826000¬ADE÷1523826000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue K¬JA÷8CSMUHzs¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign K¬JB÷n3RQTyjm¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vauHTLaB¬AD÷1523829600¬ADE÷1523829600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns K¬JA÷fTQUSe5g¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride K¬JB÷YJPYRFKa¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLvLSuFH¬AD÷1524092400¬ADE÷1524092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬JA÷GrFwRZZ5¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign K¬JB÷UoJsQgkC¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdrPRaUN¬AD÷1524094200¬ADE÷1524094200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash K¬JB÷2aHkOXJO¬WV÷houston-dash¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago K¬JA÷O8IoPD4I¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519615279
108