Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Pierwsza Liga 2017 wyniki live - piłka nożna Urugwaj

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷URUGWAJ: Pierwsza Liga - Clausura¬ZEE÷r9s6zO6P¬ZB÷201¬ZY÷Urugwaj¬ZC÷tjIrdXgM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ey4QFxce¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷201_r9s6zO6P¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/urugwaj/pierwsza-liga/¬ZX÷00Urugwaj 007rugwaj0010000000196000Pierwsza Lig024ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Urugwaj¬~AA÷n9GKeAWf¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston River¬JB÷IcnHUFNl¬WV÷boston-river¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬JA÷OzmDVe8r¬WU÷danubio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boarFbXF¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬JB÷hYgVwK02¬WV÷fenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬JA÷l0TlVRd2¬WU÷defensor-sp¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnHGdjHl¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud¬JA÷4j6tyIpL¬WU÷juventud¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanderers¬JB÷nFeozx0R¬WV÷wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzqkCT1i¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬JA÷bHNgJVX9¬WU÷penarol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Montevideo¬JB÷hvNcIkmG¬WV÷racing-montevideo¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMoLgl17¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷hGvURD77¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷El Tanque Sisley¬JB÷6JSBjcp8¬WV÷el-tanque-sisley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqDCcW1r¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sud America¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sud America¬JA÷WOhZxvG8¬WU÷sud-america¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬JB÷Qa7xxbVE¬WV÷club-nacional¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf0vGvI9¬AD÷1512220500¬ADE÷1512220500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rampla Juniors¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Rampla Juniors¬JA÷tzQtXmSk¬WU÷rampla-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro CA¬JB÷zcPpW7sd¬WV÷cerro-ca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaFOfUo1¬AD÷1512165600¬ADE÷1512165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plaza Colonia¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plaza Colonia¬JA÷dloLTZxe¬WU÷plaza-colonia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M.¬JB÷EPuQSgh1¬WV÷liverpool-m¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷URUGWAJ: Pierwsza Liga - Play Offy¬ZEE÷r9s6zO6P¬ZB÷201¬ZY÷Urugwaj¬ZC÷Ktuo7JyJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ey4QFxce¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷201_r9s6zO6P¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/urugwaj/pierwsza-liga/¬ZX÷00Urugwaj 007rugwaj0010000000225000Pierwsza Lig025y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Urugwaj¬~AA÷CfEUQV3k¬AD÷1512943200¬ADE÷1512943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp.¬JB÷On7RW9Yp¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬JA÷04jAegBo¬WU÷penarol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX7MNjJ3¬AD÷1512601200¬ADE÷1512601200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penarol¬JB÷dIIm5odb¬WV÷penarol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬JA÷z9Hi45B4¬WU÷defensor-sp¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷URUGWAJ: Pierwsza Liga - Baraż o utrzymanie¬ZEE÷r9s6zO6P¬ZB÷201¬ZY÷Urugwaj¬ZC÷bH1kKJHD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ey4QFxce¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷201_r9s6zO6P¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/urugwaj/pierwsza-liga/¬ZX÷00Urugwaj 007rugwaj0010000000301000Pierwsza Lig034ymanie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Urugwaj¬~AA÷0hKSlMTk¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sud America¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷El Tanque Sisley¬JB÷06mJ5Mii¬WV÷el-tanque-sisley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sud America¬JA÷vcnN4t7c¬WU÷sud-america¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gIZzASk¬AD÷1513195200¬ADE÷1513195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sud America¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sud America¬JA÷YXSzOl9d¬WU÷sud-america¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷El Tanque Sisley¬JB÷zw7JnYoc¬WV÷el-tanque-sisley¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljEVyjDq¬AD÷1512853200¬ADE÷1512853200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Tanque Sisley¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷El Tanque Sisley¬JA÷Q7PSPAvp¬WU÷el-tanque-sisley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sud America¬JB÷fsUWOUgj¬WV÷sud-america¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513566892
302
fixtures
1
1513566892
0