Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar Ukrainy 2018/2019 wyniki live - piłka nożna Ukraina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINA: Puchar Ukrainy¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraina¬ZC÷OfiUQ27q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I5UqdVmj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/ukraina/puchar-ukrainy/¬ZX÷00Ukraina 007kraina0050000000179000Puchar Ukrai014krainy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraina¬~AA÷Agx1DkNO¬AD÷1531926000¬ADE÷1531926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podillya Khmelnytskyi¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Podillya Khmelnytskyi¬JA÷xYFo86Kl¬WU÷fc-podillya-khmelnytskyi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOP¬AF÷MFC Metalurg¬JB÷f9Aj7QZf¬WV÷mfc-metalurg-zaporizhya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WGIVSUMB¬AD÷1531926000¬ADE÷1531926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Veres-Rivne¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veres-Rivne¬JA÷ptOs1AUI¬WU÷veres-rivne¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Minaj¬JB÷bqCPPg7J¬WV÷minaj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4UGwR8iO¬AD÷1531924200¬ADE÷1531924200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nikopol¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Hornostayivka¬JB÷OQe4IBag¬WV÷myr-hornostajivka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nikopol¬JA÷fii0Jipm¬WU÷fc-nikopol¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷A7HZRlxI¬AD÷1531924200¬ADE÷1531924200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nova Kakhovka¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENK¬AE÷Nova Kakhovka¬JA÷AJFTODMP¬WU÷nova-kakhovka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krystal¬JB÷G0hdKXUt¬WV÷krystal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0IHAXh8t¬AD÷1531924200¬ADE÷1531924200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Pharma¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Pharma¬JA÷tQC24OJD¬WU÷real-pharma-odessa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva Vinnytsya¬JB÷pbwqDGND¬WV÷nyva-vinnytsya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zkPMUjha¬AD÷1531922400¬ADE÷1531922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kalush¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Kalush¬JA÷G0WQ4hVg¬WU÷kalush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukovyna¬JB÷ANVU3Cp0¬WV÷bukovyna¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rs7FWCNn¬AD÷1531922400¬ADE÷1531922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lebedin¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LNZ¬AE÷Lebedin¬JA÷OlxmCzwK¬WU÷lnz-lebedin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHY¬AF÷Zhytomyr¬JB÷IPjjBfhQ¬WV÷zhytomyr¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b9VrxZaP¬AD÷1531922400¬ADE÷1531922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mykolaivka¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Mykolaivka¬JA÷Ya9f6pk1¬WU÷victoria-mykolaivka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva Ternopil¬JB÷SM8b5447¬WV÷nyva-ternopil¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tSPIVWxg¬AD÷1531915200¬ADE÷1531915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Naftovik¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naftovik¬JA÷KYxI6E0s¬WU÷naftovik¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hirnyk Kryvyi Rih¬JB÷2cSM5YFm¬WV÷hirnyk-kryvyi-rih¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬~AA÷EuOQTA75¬AD÷1531839600¬ADE÷1531839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Kyiv-Sviatoshyn¬JB÷6kPw2jFC¬WV÷chayka-kyiv-sviatoshyn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬JA÷lEUY2Wa6¬WU÷tavriya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
1
1532000476
10
fixtures
1
1532000476
0