Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar 2018/2019 wyniki live - piłka nożna Turcja

results
1
1534609676
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURCJA: Puchar¬ZEE÷WbT430Fg¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turcja¬ZC÷pvaeRpBG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WEmjsM0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/turcja/puchar/¬ZX÷00Turcja 006Turcja0250000000179000Puchar 006Puchar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turcja¬~AA÷YsOV3rnf¬AD÷1535455800¬ADE÷1535455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karaman Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karaman Bld.¬JA÷xCvA30N2¬WU÷karaman-belediyespor¬WN÷YOZ¬AF÷Yozgatspor 1959 FK¬JB÷G2wE2Kx9¬WV÷yimpas-yozgatspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NFn00oJ¬AD÷1535455800¬ADE÷1535455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬JA÷bkB5hzF1¬WU÷yeni-amasyaspor¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Metal¬JB÷APE9ifU7¬WV÷turk-metal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBXei52l¬AD÷1535463000¬ADE÷1535463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karadeniz Eregli¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karadeniz Eregli¬JA÷G4liiWXu¬WU÷karadeniz-eregli¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷1074 Cankirispor¬JB÷femejjmn¬WV÷1074-cankirispor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpx0jPHf¬AD÷1535542200¬ADE÷1535542200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SinopSpor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷SinopSpor¬JA÷z74hkA2h¬WU÷sinopspor¬WN÷UNY¬AF÷Unye 1957¬JB÷Ec3dlUHb¬WV÷unye-1957¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8YeAp9Q¬AD÷1535544900¬ADE÷1535544900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kilis Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilis Bld.¬JA÷40yr0RGA¬WU÷kilis-belediyespor¬WN÷DIY¬AF÷Diyarbakir Yolspor¬JB÷riznaoWG¬WV÷diyarbakir-yolspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcHbBQgK¬AD÷1535545800¬ADE÷1535545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1955 Batman¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷1955 Batman¬JA÷8YsZ1mnb¬WU÷1955-batman¬WN÷SII¬AF÷Siirt Ozel¬JB÷nPtw1714¬WV÷siirt-ozel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46IfC6vE¬AD÷1535545800¬ADE÷1535545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bitlis Ozguzeldere¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Mardin BB¬JB÷EBrV2TWi¬WV÷mardin-bb¬WM÷BIT¬AE÷Bitlis Ozguzeldere¬JA÷GQPR39Ho¬WU÷bitlis-ozguzeldere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyy4kqX0¬AD÷1535545800¬ADE÷1535545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Igdir Aras Spor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agri 1970¬JB÷MN64n8nB¬WV÷agri-1970¬WM÷IGD¬AE÷Igdir Aras Spor¬JA÷8K20mlX4¬WU÷igdir-aras-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHKN54Hs¬AD÷1535545800¬ADE÷1535545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pertekspor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pertekspor¬JA÷zmbFsJ0q¬WU÷pertekspor¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karliova Yildirim¬JB÷lj2JtwGk¬WV÷karliova-yildirim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0Q8l3n7¬AD÷1535545800¬ADE÷1535545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Serhat Ardahanspor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serhat Ardahanspor¬JA÷4nd9oS1H¬WU÷serhat-ardahanspor¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarikamis¬JB÷rweDpnHN¬WV÷sarikamis-genclerbirligi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3UCmN1D¬AD÷1535545800¬ADE÷1535545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yuksekova¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUK¬AE÷Yuksekova¬JA÷CCaHq6WT¬WU÷yuksekova¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Mus Menderesspor¬JB÷ELoquQvo¬WV÷mus-menderesspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvKR4OWm¬AD÷1535547600¬ADE÷1535547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aksaray Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKS¬AE÷Aksaray Bld.¬JA÷WEiOucVe¬WU÷aksaray-bld¬WN÷MUT¬AF÷Mut Idmanyurdu¬JB÷A5jSvHp2¬WV÷mut-idmanyurdu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVwIbmAE¬AD÷1535549400¬ADE÷1535549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altinova Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altinova Bld.¬JA÷21OHxXIn¬WU÷altinova-belediyeapor¬WN÷KAJ¬AF÷Cayirovaspor¬JB÷EySLyiYh¬WV÷cayirovaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hwMc7PK¬AD÷1535549400¬ADE÷1535549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOZ¬AE÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬JA÷d0HQzBma¬WU÷bozuyuk-vitraspor¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belediye Derince¬JB÷ziGUZU25¬WV÷belediye-derince¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWGr1tWC¬AD÷1535549400¬ADE÷1535549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucak Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucak Bld.¬JA÷QyDcfdpk¬WU÷bucak-belediyesi¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Bigaspor¬JB÷4SB1gGae¬WV÷bigaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvuEaTf8¬AD÷1535549400¬ADE÷1535549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cengelkoyspor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Cengelkoyspor¬JA÷6VxnrgeP¬WU÷cengelkoyspor¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerkezkoy 1911¬JB÷8vPDwD3t¬WV÷cerkezkoy-1911¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNeVzpI7¬AD÷1535549400¬ADE÷1535549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaziosmanpasa¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaziosmanpasa¬JA÷jNfaKk3I¬WU÷gaziosmanpasa¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edirnespor¬JB÷UDg3J9IO¬WV÷edirnespor-genclik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcCv2MG6¬AD÷1535549400¬ADE÷1535549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kutahyaspor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUT¬AE÷Kutahyaspor¬JA÷6iWQaIMR¬WU÷kutahyaspor¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odemisspor¬JB÷80IhexVr¬WV÷odemisspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdPdRvR¬AD÷1535549400¬ADE÷1535549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maltepespor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maltepespor¬JA÷4QKYYlIB¬WU÷maltepespor¬WN÷BEY¬AF÷Beylerbeyi¬JB÷rHJxY8XH¬WV÷beylerbeyi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KYihomr¬AD÷1535549400¬ADE÷1535549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yenicagaspor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenicagaspor¬JA÷Qu9sXSnO¬WU÷yenicagaspor¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bartinspor¬JB÷vqDoWn2U¬WV÷bartinspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6Dz3210¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Isparta Davrazspor¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISP¬AE÷Isparta Davrazspor¬JA÷bRSI1vhF¬WU÷isparta-davrazspor¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Kale Belediyespor¬JB÷CUWM0b7L¬WV÷kale-belediyespor¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534609676
21