Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

MTN Premier League 2017/2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna Suazi

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUAZI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Suazi¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/suazi/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Suazi 005......0000000000179000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Suazi¬~AA÷86iCrWWD¬AD÷1526218200¬ADE÷1526218200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷v9tAxVLe¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷jqpEyky2¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷f33UJnfD¬AD÷1526211000¬ADE÷1526211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷6er2viiq¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷pns6wB6k¬WV÷vovovo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷z1mTL8P0¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷vobNoZb9¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬JB÷hl2RpgEF¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GC4QKSv7¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷Q10ZrXrS¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷nB1VqDTL¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dAlPMlAf¬AD÷1526124600¬ADE÷1526124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬JB÷IV9EmeUd¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷dM8InFq3¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷lpoHOAur¬AD÷1526063400¬ADE÷1526063400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷hltdVDES¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷U9XNQXMq¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2mkLNUfl¬AD÷1526056200¬ADE÷1526056200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷jPLWOBid¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷CYMSPixj¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬~AA÷SY0Yk9up¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷E95LPxjR¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷phhmLdbr¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Me0xkTfj¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷OriiKGDl¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷67tdJzTf¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷GdY47yBH¬AD÷1524999600¬ADE÷1524999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷hfHCRbLE¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷zJ6HQIzL¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷YXr08HeB¬AD÷1524999600¬ADE÷1524999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷QmPQ3eT7¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷viD8Sv68¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Q7uhAwRb¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷d8X97wUr¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷jVWD6cqk¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷2¬~AA÷nHtlBJBh¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷htxvDa6L¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷z5RrCJLR¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AG÷1¬~AA÷fspd9ct5¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷ULVH5Hbe¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷ncQM4yE1¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~
1
1534609463
182
fixtures
1
1534609463
0