Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar 2018/2019 wyniki live - piłka nożna Irlandia Północna

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDIA PÓŁNOCNA: Puchar¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Irlandia Północna¬ZC÷OrmT1ISH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WUREBBlh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/irlandia-polnocna/puchar/¬ZX÷00Irlandia Pół017łnocna0010000000179000Puchar 006Puchar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irlandia Północna¬~AA÷dvAiYEHd¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tandragee¬JB÷bRxJWmo8¬WV÷tandragee¬AH÷2¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬JA÷pOly8487¬WU÷valley-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~
1
1534443255
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDIA PÓŁNOCNA: Puchar¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Irlandia Północna¬ZC÷OrmT1ISH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WUREBBlh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/irlandia-polnocna/puchar/¬ZX÷00Irlandia Pół017łnocna0010000000179000Puchar 006Puchar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irlandia Północna¬~AA÷v3ZytRz3¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ardstraw¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardstraw¬JA÷YqVVToVQ¬WU÷ardstraw¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromore Amateurs¬JB÷jPHcP5wr¬WV÷dromore-amateurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xvtuoj9¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballymacash¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymacash¬JA÷4SL1OPhl¬WU÷ballymacash¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilmore Rec¬JB÷niB6Nq8f¬WV÷kilmore-rec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTxpv55F¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballynahinch United¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballynahinch United¬JA÷QsAAM3N0¬WU÷ballynahinch-united¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groomsport¬JB÷Y79ELNx7¬WV÷groomsport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBxLdAHB¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbridge Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge Rangers¬JA÷b32aNw9m¬WU÷banbridge-rangers¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirocco¬JB÷Gvc4McOg¬WV÷sirocco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiSlwPKL¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor Amateurs¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Amateurs¬JA÷Cb8IKshD¬WU÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷E3n1qRUD¬WV÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reWhxqzS¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Broomhedge¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broomhedge¬JA÷QuFURbat¬WU÷broomhedge¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬JB÷K2EYQIEn¬WV÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zJKX2rq¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷bgDxQxUh¬WU÷comber-rec¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬JB÷GU7sPdqa¬WV÷immaculata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRHOWMck¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cookstown Youth¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYS¬AE÷Cookstown Youth¬JA÷fL6oOGb5¬WU÷cookstown-youth¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬JB÷lr6kNzEB¬WV÷islandmagee¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nmGcj25¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬JA÷2XGTSaoQ¬WU÷crumlin-united¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Swifts¬JB÷KC3eOJgs¬WV÷bangor-swifts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmW40hIn¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desertmartin¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desertmartin¬JA÷Y1SQ8vff¬WU÷desertmartin¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬JB÷GQHV7b90¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mlLVtDe¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunloy¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunloy¬JA÷nTOhMfTH¬WU÷dunloy¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanover¬JB÷UiEcLErO¬WV÷hanover¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvmPU0S1¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬JA÷8rD1KYcU¬WU÷dunmurry-y-m¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬JB÷KGg7uITu¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21UCbWna¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬JA÷2sKs5dgJ¬WU÷fivemiletown¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloomfield¬JB÷4nbQTuWJ¬WV÷bloomfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CzYt7Ld¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foundry¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YHK¬AE÷Foundry¬JA÷xIyNV70E¬WU÷foundry¬WN÷AQU¬AF÷Aquinas¬JB÷fgWRURFK¬WV÷aquinas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsy7gp52¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬JA÷b7hBvxqn¬WU÷glebe¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷tWsGwdbh¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpuBh4K8¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬JA÷fZoKxGDb¬WU÷grove¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimney¬JB÷ldoOyzT4¬WV÷chimney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9UFiOZE¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holywood¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬JB÷8b1PZDcH¬WV÷newbuildings¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywood¬JA÷SnpSzfrB¬WU÷holywood¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaTJjrkL¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iveagh Utd¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷Iveagh Utd¬JA÷nk0TYXCN¬WU÷iveagh-utd¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬JB÷tCaXXiST¬WV÷dungiven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZXNk24R¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬JA÷IXjaTBzo¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Markethill¬JB÷KxVsheDo¬WV÷markethill¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rKkoMCr¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisburn Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromara¬JB÷S2YkjZsb¬WV÷dromara¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn Rangers¬JA÷bTToiFSi¬WU÷lisburn-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n79fptSl¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lower Maze¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lower Maze¬JA÷6gXgkgc4¬WU÷lower-maze¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬JB÷lIMblDCA¬WV÷trojans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsDbq0se¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malachians¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malachians¬JA÷0hQ2mXRG¬WU÷malachians¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maiden City¬JB÷fFP6nisN¬WV÷maiden-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4C2rKd1¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mossley AFC¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley AFC¬JA÷Y5OAoBdT¬WU÷mossley-afc¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Rec¬JB÷Ea6wsV4p¬WV÷dunmurry-rec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfB6svC7¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷hj5stkKj¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬WN÷18T¬AF÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬JB÷6ggP4Ydi¬WV÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Cfk6Nl8¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orangefield¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orangefield¬JA÷KdcT3hCc¬WU÷orangefield-old-boys¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brantwood¬JB÷2LnY2CR3¬WV÷brantwood¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaHMmFYt¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Stars¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Stars¬JA÷Ewaq0ABM¬WU÷oxford-stars¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬JB÷d2llaUQS¬WV÷wakehurst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3gg5s4E¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JA÷tCox2WtA¬WU÷oxford-sunnyside¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷Bryansburn¬JB÷zm0u1jdG¬WV÷bryansburn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vV8aCXh¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Youth¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Youth¬JA÷fHGZ6IO6¬WU÷rosario-youth¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymoney¬JB÷OjLw6xvD¬WV÷ballymoney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2LQnZmm¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saintfield¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saintfield¬JA÷YNuGflZq¬WU÷saintfield¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurelvale¬JB÷SpuKg8lj¬WV÷laurelvale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRAVog3g¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seapatrick¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seapatrick¬JA÷6yvOhS3d¬WU÷seapatrick¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷rgN6HBtc¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH9ZpDIa¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Silverwood¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Silverwood¬JA÷MqMAGVe3¬WU÷silverwood¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬JB÷G6LEFkB9¬WV÷shorts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rccnrB2I¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬JB÷xKU3gaf7¬WV÷derriaghy¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬JA÷feuafuu1¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms9wpXX5¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷StPIE9QF¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofia Farmer¬JB÷8vwmcser¬WV÷sofia-farmer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y7sqimC¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Luke's¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St Luke's¬JA÷nVyid1Al¬WU÷st-luke-s¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷G4teeLPf¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d01jsVHO¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬JA÷jNY7hJ9D¬WU÷suffolk¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colin Valley¬JB÷4QMkH2nE¬WV÷colin-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3kY5EfP¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tullycarnet¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Tullycarnet¬JA÷rHLgGM1K¬WU÷tullycarnet¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullyvallen¬JB÷OSxiFtHQ¬WV÷tullyvallen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCy01Y2t¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woodvale¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬JB÷KbOM9Kvl¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodvale¬JA÷QyPIA0Ps¬WU÷woodvale¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534443255
37