Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Reserve League 2018/2019 wyniki live - piłka nożna Holandia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷HOLANDIA: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Holandia¬ZC÷CxivZgJD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/holandia/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Holandia 008landia0040000000179000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Holandia¬~AA÷xQmPvVxn¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Achilles 29¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Achilles 29¬JA÷pStcOgH8¬WU÷jong-achilles-29¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷vkt1NDWE¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬~AA÷vuVLuBNu¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷SjCCGsb2¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷6yrgPZ12¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷AwnXx97b¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷M7zyHB9r¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷jsuuGVOl¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4KgJBQ9h¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷zirrUc0b¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷IFXnTHF4¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nqaEC6fn¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷lzpzWJVo¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nac Breda¬JB÷d0qvVwoh¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WnmTwkhh¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷xza4MXoL¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷Kbl9Li1R¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rBhNApPb¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷QuyeRepH¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷WIyiSyVA¬WU÷jong-roda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8h0ADnut¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷AqoWWaGu¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷ljMFZyNU¬WU÷jong-willem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dGm35kmJ¬AD÷1534766400¬ADE÷1534766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Den Haag¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Haag¬JA÷tQI7ybhI¬WU÷jong-den-haag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷zmIBzI7O¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EH3FKRiU¬AD÷1534766400¬ADE÷1534766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷fwE4I3Tk¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷l0D8HNrd¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0lff7BI6¬AD÷1534177800¬ADE÷1534177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷CpRjutgg¬WU÷jong-sittard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷67Qfv08a¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zscrADYm¬AD÷1534161600¬ADE÷1534161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷674POK8C¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷lWgUNvOI¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534874005
12
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷HOLANDIA: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Holandia¬ZC÷CxivZgJD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGzYeY4n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/holandia/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Holandia 008landia0040000000179000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Holandia¬~AA÷C47DIvMq¬AD÷1535371200¬ADE÷1535371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷xdzuZAVQ¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷fyN6UUwr¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEtxxTM4¬AD÷1535371200¬ADE÷1535371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷UXwqFkve¬WU÷jong-heracles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷CdTmE9g1¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJAU8OgB¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Haag¬JB÷xK4Dqw0o¬WV÷jong-den-haag¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷OGGVKgNp¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Svpz7iH¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷IgKwyX0E¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷b5yyziGK¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYiR94v5¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷4WZbQFaN¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Jong Helmond¬JB÷M7U3PZET¬WV÷helmond¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65utymxB¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷QaXiDT87¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Achilles 29¬JB÷v3LZyDo8¬WV÷jong-achilles-29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Is0Z7r9H¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Nac Breda¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nac Breda¬JA÷z5NGrcFi¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷ITCLsHUc¬WV÷jong-willem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q73s6MwU¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷prT1Nnqq¬WV÷jong-roda¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷4pFXvFEG¬WU÷jong-sittard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYbw72ON¬AD÷1535387400¬ADE÷1535387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷dKBPtyp4¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷QgGTueaA¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTdIHbyj¬AD÷1535473800¬ADE÷1535473800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷8vRATlgl¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷j3GFS88f¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXen9Xmf¬AD÷1536683400¬ADE÷1536683400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷SMhYMbwP¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷GxnGorGP¬WV÷jong-roda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJeMGIjd¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷UgFJRSN0¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷bTJNQnw7¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnXaO3gb¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Den Haag¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Haag¬JA÷I7w1tSkL¬WU÷jong-den-haag¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷0WS5un5R¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqxHx0DF¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷rcugtSxf¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷xKvcunh0¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULTiQPOo¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷WbVDKpT1¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷WjykqU52¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHr8vMr3¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷ja0EmApK¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷pMaInUaQ¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuYCwtb9¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷nVoprl8s¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷46tks8Nm¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPXePqvh¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷AszgrlL8¬WU÷jong-roda¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nac Breda¬JB÷44Zds8zF¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGk91tno¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷boX5M6bk¬WU÷jong-willem¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷h8W9LQDe¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Qq4u2Td¬AD÷1537201800¬ADE÷1537201800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷xKIRP6hD¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Achilles 29¬JB÷vPdAljVD¬WV÷jong-achilles-29¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534874005
86