Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Pierwsza Liga 2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna Ghana

results
1
1518937571
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GHANA: Pierwsza Liga¬ZEE÷6BeXoaup¬ZB÷82¬ZY÷Ghana¬ZC÷jHDqAKNM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SSRllfsJ¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷82_6BeXoaup¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/ghana/pierwsza-liga/¬ZX÷00Ghana 005......0000000000169000Pierwsza Lig013a Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ghana¬~AA÷Ucosnd0L¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷All Stars¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷All Stars¬JA÷IchzuDae¬WU÷all-stars¬WN÷EBU¬AF÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬JB÷nXdvvXE1¬WV÷ebusua-dwarfs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVsKsdRP¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Asante Kotoko¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko¬JA÷8zaqWCi4¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Allies¬JB÷xA3mVW6A¬WV÷international-allies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5RHufwk¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bechem United¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United¬JA÷CI02rn6m¬WU÷bechem-united¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medeama¬JB÷vuXbs6Lg¬WV÷medeama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7nwmxoF¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Berekum Chelsea¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Berekum Chelsea¬JA÷dr4RtZUr¬WU÷berekum-chelsea¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dreams¬JB÷v7gWugpk¬WV÷dreams-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOPnwGZt¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Elmina Sharks¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmina Sharks¬JA÷G02iUjMG¬WU÷elmina-sharks¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars¬JB÷bPidTAyN¬WV÷aduana-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXkooGFR¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hearts Of Oak¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts Of Oak¬JA÷QNerwiU7¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti Gold¬JB÷SSZQ1z78¬WV÷ashanti-gold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0txDtzOr¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Karela¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karela¬JA÷tWwV0fME¬WU÷karela¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Eleven Wonders¬JB÷YR1bqSjs¬WV÷eleven-wonders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rcYmIV8¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Liberty¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberty¬JA÷SSDene7L¬WU÷liberty¬WN÷WAF¬AF÷WAFA¬JB÷MkDaoFMR¬WV÷wafa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBQF0eFE¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashanti Gold¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti Gold¬JA÷WYexePkg¬WU÷ashanti-gold¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karela¬JB÷Qeetfq5a¬WV÷karela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJ6jfghr¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berekum Chelsea¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Berekum Chelsea¬JA÷8vi1kLJU¬WU÷berekum-chelsea¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmina Sharks¬JB÷zV45fDGu¬WV÷elmina-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxUNbZqR¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dreams¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dreams¬JA÷0EmgiskI¬WU÷dreams-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷All Stars¬JB÷fymcj14O¬WV÷all-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYPJaFUK¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EBU¬AE÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬JA÷4nfpg3K5¬WU÷ebusua-dwarfs¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts Of Oak¬JB÷MNlkhNZB¬WV÷hearts-of-oak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLRB1y08¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eleven Wonders¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEC¬AE÷Eleven Wonders¬JA÷xz3TdoLt¬WU÷eleven-wonders¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United¬JB÷KbhYe5zm¬WV÷bechem-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDqPwY71¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Allies¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Allies¬JA÷QeZAv45C¬WU÷international-allies¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty¬JB÷8KOFwOKI¬WV÷liberty¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3rTxhN7¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medeama¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medeama¬JA÷nBNJxrzP¬WU÷medeama¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko¬JB÷zRG11RCP¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjpLvEhe¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WAFA¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAF¬AE÷WAFA¬JA÷IVV2tQz0¬WU÷wafa¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars¬JB÷ChV6upj6¬WV÷aduana-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xOfyf4g¬AD÷1519830000¬ADE÷1519830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aduana Stars¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADU¬AE÷Aduana Stars¬JA÷6VtWM8Ej¬WU÷aduana-stars¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Allies¬JB÷rmQEohii¬WV÷international-allies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuSbzEJa¬AD÷1519830000¬ADE÷1519830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Stars¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷All Stars¬JA÷MwPIpC6c¬WU÷all-stars¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Berekum Chelsea¬JB÷G0OMqWL3¬WV÷berekum-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MTEWVIO¬AD÷1519830000¬ADE÷1519830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko¬JA÷rVADZobd¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Eleven Wonders¬JB÷dYbebVzc¬WV÷eleven-wonders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVUAXB3I¬AD÷1519830000¬ADE÷1519830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bechem United¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United¬JA÷n3H4y8Tq¬WU÷bechem-united¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti Gold¬JB÷UR69zSrj¬WV÷ashanti-gold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AR7ceFeP¬AD÷1519830000¬ADE÷1519830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmina Sharks¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAF¬AF÷WAFA¬JB÷h0h4d959¬WV÷wafa¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmina Sharks¬JA÷zPcackj3¬WU÷elmina-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4H3ZXY5¬AD÷1519830000¬ADE÷1519830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hearts Of Oak¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts Of Oak¬JA÷U3SQrjyA¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dreams¬JB÷CSHVsAjG¬WV÷dreams-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeG7YilC¬AD÷1519830000¬ADE÷1519830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karela¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EBU¬AF÷Ebusua Dwarfs¬JB÷pfVxtlLS¬WV÷ebusua-dwarfs¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karela¬JA÷jJGZtU5M¬WU÷karela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FOjxzkm¬AD÷1519830000¬ADE÷1519830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberty¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberty¬JA÷Aae0SUjT¬WU÷liberty¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medeama¬JB÷SvrSNlap¬WV÷medeama¬AN÷n¬~
1
1518937571
112