Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna Argentyna

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Torneo Federal A - Runda zwycięzców¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷IgGp72Bd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0050000000184000Torneo Feder035ięzców000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷Sjj64VGp¬AD÷1518996600¬ADE÷1518996600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷CIniGZb0¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷QLjeFgE6¬WV÷alvarado¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷869Z9igN¬AD÷1518996600¬ADE÷1518996600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷AZVKNH6Q¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷CrInJyFs¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqAVAXwH¬AD÷1518996600¬ADE÷1518996600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷29SCPwxE¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JB÷GCWGOciK¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpgGOBPD¬AD÷1518994800¬ADE÷1518994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROZ¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷tjlhA1X2¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷Ktmd9Ln9¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6s5YaSnD¬AD÷1518994800¬ADE÷1518994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷GCd6nbud¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷Sn0AoIf2¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKdKNVvK¬AD÷1518992100¬ADE÷1518992100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷xIs18u2F¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷G8t57aHL¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETFpJ38E¬AD÷1518989400¬ADE÷1518989400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷xIkCElpL¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷KtuHD8aR¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9Dw9B8T¬AD÷1518906600¬ADE÷1518906600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷v5lqIeUm¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷IemmHFqf¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Torneo Federal A - Runda przegranych¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷zFSzWolc¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0050000000187000Torneo Feder036ranych000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷hEHwSpW5¬AD÷1519070400¬ADE÷1519070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷negyq1k3¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬JB÷EHPXsL49¬WV÷rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4GsR4oC¬AD÷1519070400¬ADE÷1519070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JA÷h8OysuKF¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷p4n5PClr¬WV÷sansinena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PtQX93K¬AD÷1518995700¬ADE÷1518995700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷WjDwbnDc¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷QDCsc6S3¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYsMYklE¬AD÷1518993000¬ADE÷1518993000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷6cgazqLj¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷h0EZbSci¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHbwA6BD¬AD÷1518987600¬ADE÷1518987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JA÷AR7Tu5cT¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷S6feyP5p¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dEMddyc¬AD÷1518987600¬ADE÷1518987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JA÷YobWhZEd¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬JB÷CWTC1RId¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtLvYCbd¬AD÷1518985800¬ADE÷1518985800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷feaSgFaj¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬JA÷0YaOfepp¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgosv6si¬AD÷1518985800¬ADE÷1518985800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷lfQJHhRp¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬JB÷QB92tx4o¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyr0FM4j¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷hOvlNE3N¬WU÷antoniana¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬JB÷novhMYIT¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqpowQdc¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬JA÷4286udJi¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JB÷bP7AvGYc¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmDQeGj3¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬JA÷jNSG0oY2¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷ppSKa5m9¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p46TKrsT¬AD÷1518742800¬ADE÷1518742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬JA÷OUXXQd4b¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬JB÷I5nyQGJ4¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqdG2kp¬AD÷1518742800¬ADE÷1518742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷ddouPzZA¬WU÷antoniana¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬JB÷vLzpOflH¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plEVT61g¬AD÷1518740100¬ADE÷1518740100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷tb2oMwrj¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬JA÷bZCtNJSq¬WU÷rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519344411
410
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Torneo Federal A - Runda zwycięzców¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷IgGp72Bd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0050000000184000Torneo Feder035ięzców000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷YmsdRhOc¬AD÷1519590600¬ADE÷1519590600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷KO9IWfqs¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷WbDMVEbm¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yYiHswR¬AD÷1519592400¬ADE÷1519592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JA÷86Pj76xe¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷jVEe6Qi1¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCW0QCw4¬AD÷1519594200¬ADE÷1519594200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬JA÷QLCQUYDg¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JB÷4CBUThTa¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhYjI92s¬AD÷1519596000¬ADE÷1519596000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷UFMu1cfk¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷86Lq0H9e¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqnPMkfQ¬AD÷1519598700¬ADE÷1519598700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷AVu96JWR¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷niXz2wuq¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jFlINNK¬AD÷1519600500¬ADE÷1519600500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷MkRr9S7r¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷UFQn8nNl¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6skA3kWj¬AD÷1519601400¬ADE÷1519601400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Kolejka 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷8pt0EDTC¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷nyu4DXrJ¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Torneo Federal A - Runda przegranych¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷zFSzWolc¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0050000000187000Torneo Feder036ranych000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷48ZkxpC3¬AD÷1519502400¬ADE÷1519502400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬JA÷AaBEwzl4¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬JB÷hO0Jxf3A¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEOkPrGO¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬JA÷KMvIMAY0¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷ldqMLUm7¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxbzOtG¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬JA÷xERfJ52k¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷KxHaIPHe¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ET5nQO0I¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷b7j9OW3l¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷tWuENjJf¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zF6ZgfLF¬AD÷1519590600¬ADE÷1519590600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷K2KXd3XR¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JB÷xdMbhNuq¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy6wgEzM¬AD÷1519591500¬ADE÷1519591500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬JA÷GnL2isek¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬JB÷bBA7j1Ae¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ey0R7tl¬AD÷1519594200¬ADE÷1519594200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷WEeQlrzp¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JB÷EwoVm2kj¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBwfy4R9¬AD÷1519596000¬ADE÷1519596000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JA÷WEaNyEIG¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬JB÷bNSjKomq¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkneSmRs¬AD÷1519597800¬ADE÷1519597800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷0W4ff4CM¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷U59bgORS¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dntUWTIQ¬AD÷1519599600¬ADE÷1519599600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷Mu6jepcG¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷vHGodQsA¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MB2Vfz69¬AD÷1519602300¬ADE÷1519602300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Kolejka 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬JB÷tCLTcqIL¬WV÷union-aconquija¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷bmWObP2F¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519344411
98