Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Copa Argentina 2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna Argentyna

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷IyHhV5bn¬AD÷1531767600¬ADE÷1531767600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷j7ASM7a1¬WU÷agropecuario¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Uc9WLRE7¬WV÷club-lujan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nknxTzZF¬AD÷1527352200¬ADE÷1527352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lxg245rs¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SSi63Pcm¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6gVKKCtd¬AD÷1526854200¬ADE÷1526854200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷A9ho4dlb¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷l0ik3G34¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hGzs9Fsp¬AD÷1526688600¬ADE÷1526688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YkCdclyE¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Rincon¬JB÷CtB0d8jK¬WV÷deportivo-rincon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Q95S3r5¬AD÷1526670000¬ADE÷1526670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷l2xgwTqr¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JB÷Shycxmal¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppUOJWe2¬AD÷1526602200¬ADE÷1526602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷6ynf2zJA¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷pSpb1fYG¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OUa5SOa2¬AD÷1526587800¬ADE÷1526587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷vkp20EmN¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷hhl6aY2T¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MTD9RNcB¬AD÷1526418000¬ADE÷1526418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷AHQ1y7Ef¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷OKU5zRT0¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tG19ZHAc¬AD÷1525891200¬ADE÷1525891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷46j9enf4¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬JB÷bs5Cf69A¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1531786573
9
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷nBLdUPDh¬AD÷1531786200¬ADE÷1531786200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r1cEpBi8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷d41IqV6E¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ao2HPMqL¬AD÷1531854000¬ADE÷1531854000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷CdHSGZX3¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷QaLWFgmA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0dSCMYBq¬AD÷1531872600¬ADE÷1531872600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷27BfsZto¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QslRb1CI¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWVGLhRk¬AD÷1531962000¬ADE÷1531962000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷4Ckw6IJo¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Gngs5xZi¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiMOtaR¬AD÷1532045400¬ADE÷1532045400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷KMKzFD2G¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷bDJvEXHM¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Jnu2q8¬AD÷1532117400¬ADE÷1532117400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷QNPlMU9q¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷4EOhLlPk¬WV÷aldosivi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJwlK07r¬AD÷1532131800¬ADE÷1532131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷GlEqDiXS¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Ballester¬JB÷Ic0B8Bup¬WV÷csd-central-ballester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qwhJKMl¬AD÷1532196000¬ADE÷1532196000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷CKaF7Vfj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷Of3J6kAd¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2V4GI67¬AD÷1532205000¬ADE÷1532205000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fuZIRjnM¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷8rwNQA1S¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1K0TqTb¬AD÷1532214600¬ADE÷1532214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷vTjNrkMK¬WU÷colon¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷IJkRs9yR¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWgPVxkc¬AD÷1532282400¬ADE÷1532282400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Ie9rlpb0¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷dn8nm4D6¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFkpRE3S¬AD÷1532293200¬ADE÷1532293200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IHpJ0Ns6¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷d8qNascC¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx7w8Zdj¬AD÷1532391000¬ADE÷1532391000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷S6GVjnEs¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷63A4eS5Q¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drbDQ2UE¬AD÷1532463000¬ADE÷1532463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷jsTJIe3i¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷UXRNHFIc¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1531786573
23