Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

CFL 2018 wyniki live - futbol amerykański Kanada

results
5
1519077239
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷KANADA: CFL - Przedsezonowy¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷IglJip6a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ULTv294K¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/kanada/cfl/¬ZX÷07Kanada 006Kanada0010000000137000CFL - Przeds019zonowy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷tCkf8Cfs¬AD÷1527454800¬ADE÷1527454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷Ewi048HL¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷23md5l2F¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFgb7W9m¬AD÷1527809400¬ADE÷1527809400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montréal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montréal Alouettes¬JA÷80j43SWR¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷A9xWbnuq¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxg26jPg¬AD÷1527895800¬ADE÷1527895800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷SpXzb6fk¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷6yWvcQ9e¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSi65Av0¬AD÷1527899400¬ADE÷1527899400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷E1Zne4v8¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷0bVrdpP1¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4nB4Ug6¬AD÷1527901200¬ADE÷1527901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷CxBudSv8¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷jT9qenfE¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfoF3l9C¬AD÷1528507800¬ADE÷1528507800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷xp8igQOQ¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷bg9mf69K¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHpJ28OI¬AD÷1528511400¬ADE÷1528511400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷rRpKlpXs¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷dUlOm4nl¬WV÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UilN1SwP¬AD÷1528563600¬ADE÷1528563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷jilSnO1f¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montréal Alouettes¬JB÷UsmWorH0¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷KANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷ATpBg6ym¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ULTv294K¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/kanada/cfl/¬ZX÷07Kanada 006Kanada0010000000169000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷rLuEGe4b¬AD÷1529022600¬ADE÷1529022600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷Q18OCBLG¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷Cb4KDi6A¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfpIFFJ4¬AD÷1529110800¬ADE÷1529110800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷8QcTBVzN¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷nHdXAkjT¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqMEZYA¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷4Abb69bp¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷r1c25TDj¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9YQDglH¬AD÷1529200800¬ADE÷1529200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montréal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montréal Alouettes¬JA÷p6yoUCji¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷b9ukTW5c¬WV÷bc-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTFgdRIq¬AD÷1529623800¬ADE÷1529623800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷hWvgSjL3¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷WMwcRAzA¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjFceoYk¬AD÷1529708400¬ADE÷1529708400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷lbY1QUkG¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montréal Alouettes¬JB÷SlX5Pl5M¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sE1f5md¬AD÷1529719200¬ADE÷1529719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷MBW9O8KS¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷d4NyKSSq¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1519077239
89