Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

CEV Cup 2016/2017 wyniki live - siatkówka Europa

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPA: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/siatkowka/europa/cev-cup/¬ZX÷05Europa 006Europa0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷z9wmUbNN¬AD÷1481050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tours¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Tours¬WU÷tours¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcit Kamnik¬WV÷calcit-kamnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷13¬BF÷12¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d81mMNo¬AD÷1481040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kharkiv¬WV÷lokomotiv-kharkiv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sQuWKhB¬AD÷1481029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loimu¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOI¬AE÷Loimu¬WU÷loimu¬AG÷2¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬BI÷10¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WV÷budvanska-rivijera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬BJ÷15¬AN÷n¬~
12
1481099726
3
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPA: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/siatkowka/europa/cev-cup/¬ZX÷05Europa 006Europa0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fBZKzqvt¬AD÷1481126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WU÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRCSonJ¬AD÷1481128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hurrikaani¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Hurrikaani¬WU÷hurrikaani¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrudja¬WV÷dobrudja¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GCoOFVJT.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgKJOxoo¬AD÷1481128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷levski-sofia¬WN÷BIJ¬AF÷Bijelo Polje¬WV÷bijelo-polje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIvqVv8H¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barkom¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barkom¬WU÷barkom¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YOZ2gn¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovarsko¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovarsko¬WU÷karlovarsko¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn¬WV÷tallinn¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"CT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/www.ceskatelevize.cz\/tv-program\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOXSYM8h¬AD÷1481133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Brcko¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLB¬AE÷Mladost Brcko¬WU÷mladost-brcko¬WN÷PEJ¬AF÷Peja¬WV÷peja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUS8TRWC¬AD÷1481139000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Precura Antwerpen¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Precura Antwerpen¬WU÷precura-antwerpen¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost Kastel Luksic¬WV÷mladost-kastel-luksic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQmaJMc¬AD÷1481214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VaLePa¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷VaLePa¬WU÷valepa¬WN÷NIS¬AF÷Nis¬WV÷nis¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GCoOFVJT.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSyXXtOb¬AD÷1481216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novi P.¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Omonia¬WV÷omonia¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novi P.¬WU÷novi-pazar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjRyX0w5¬AD÷1481216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piacenza¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza¬WU÷piacenza¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Stroitel Minsk¬WV÷stroitel-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARiVtx7T¬AD÷1482246000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stroitel Minsk¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Stroitel Minsk¬WU÷stroitel-minsk¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza¬WV÷piacenza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JqcxdFp¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budvanska Rivijera¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WU÷budvanska-rivijera¬WN÷LOI¬AF÷Loimu¬WV÷loimu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF0EpK74¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Mate Asher¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Mate Asher¬WU÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WV÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzgRsIiN¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omonia¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Omonia¬WU÷omonia¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi P.¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC3MrbxH¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peja¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEJ¬AE÷Peja¬WU÷peja¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFMq0a7i¬AD÷1482256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcit Kamnik¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tours¬WV÷tours¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calcit Kamnik¬WU÷calcit-kamnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXSiTIxU¬AD÷1482336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nis¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIS¬AE÷Nis¬WU÷nis¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷VaLePa¬WV÷valepa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx0IqvNA¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinn¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinn¬WU÷tallinn¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovarsko¬WV÷karlovarsko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nm75ntwh¬AD÷1482343200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Kastel Luksic¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost Kastel Luksic¬WU÷mladost-kastel-luksic¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Precura Antwerpen¬WV÷precura-antwerpen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAr1yGUj¬AD÷1482343200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vojvodina¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina¬WU÷vojvodina¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barkom¬WV÷barkom¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1481099726
22

Europa
Ameryka Północna i Centralna
Świat