Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

NRL 2017 wyniki live - rugby league Australia

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vPb2DxyO¬AD÷1498370400¬ADE÷1498370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d09cEILH¬AD÷1498363200¬ADE÷1498363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷10¬BC÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷28¬BB÷28¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc7B9ZYd¬AD÷1498296600¬ADE÷1498296600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷25¬AT÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬BE÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhTSpjdd¬AD÷1498289400¬ADE÷1498289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷20¬BA÷16¬BC÷4¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIPOoWtj¬AD÷1498280400¬ADE÷1498280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9AgFb6B¬AD÷1498211400¬ADE÷1498211400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz6kGvi5¬AD÷1498204800¬ADE÷1498204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷8¬BC÷13¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq7oHKya¬AD÷1497765600¬ADE÷1497765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHtI0Mh¬AD÷1497691800¬ADE÷1497691800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷4¬BC÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZbwJt7n¬AD÷1497684600¬ADE÷1497684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬BE÷1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDaZJMit¬AD÷1497606600¬ADE÷1497606600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷20¬BB÷20¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmx6ykND¬AD÷1497247200¬ADE÷1497247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Kolejka 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reQKnCRq¬AD÷1497160800¬ADE÷1497160800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Kolejka 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1498591018
118
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hS26CdjU¬AD÷1498729800¬ADE÷1498729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UmvCXuMu¬AD÷1498809600¬ADE÷1498809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xv1ZSzKh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8vwGWayn¬AD÷1498816200¬ADE÷1498816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xv1ZSzKh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ljfDVJjh¬AD÷1498885200¬ADE÷1498885200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xv1ZSzKh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷StgHUw6b¬AD÷1498894200¬ADE÷1498894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xv1ZSzKh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷M3hLTcL4¬AD÷1498901400¬ADE÷1498901400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xv1ZSzKh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Um6F8gl3¬AD÷1498968000¬ADE÷1498968000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷z7dPSHzB¬AD÷1498975200¬ADE÷1498975200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IVoURyjH¬AD÷1499421000¬ADE÷1499421000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Kolejka 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMpYQe5N¬AD÷1499499000¬ADE÷1499499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Kolejka 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QekxQFKT¬AD÷1499506200¬ADE÷1499506200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Kolejka 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4y4LZSp¬AD÷1499580000¬ADE÷1499580000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Kolejka 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9FnpJ5o¬AD÷1500019200¬ADE÷1500019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Kolejka 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJjqwLi¬AD÷1500025800¬ADE÷1500025800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Kolejka 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1498591018
74