Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

USL 2017 wyniki live - piłka nożna USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Ue0mswW8¬AD÷1503262800¬ADE÷1503262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2D1JZw2¬AD÷1503198000¬ADE÷1503198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qLlMyfq¬AD÷1503189000¬ADE÷1503189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbKScyV7¬AD÷1503189000¬ADE÷1503189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j51qrJG2¬AD÷1503189000¬ADE÷1503189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3bBMK78¬AD÷1503185400¬ADE÷1503185400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAZIRcWL¬AD÷1503183600¬ADE÷1503183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7LObHF1¬AD÷1503183600¬ADE÷1503183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ob9cKFOe¬AD÷1503180300¬ADE÷1503180300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0YMQHoS¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drtATJ19¬AD÷1503109800¬ADE÷1503109800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lt6Uan3¬AD÷1503104400¬ADE÷1503104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AopESwHF¬AD÷1503102600¬ADE÷1503102600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzKhLe9k¬AD÷1503023400¬ADE÷1503023400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYGKac0e¬AD÷1502926200¬ADE÷1502926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City 2¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUs2VuXd¬AD÷1502924400¬ADE÷1502924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503455352
343
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Aw2FLvNE¬AD÷1503531000¬ADE÷1503531000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNgduH0L¬AD÷1503531000¬ADE÷1503531000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXfhtcoF¬AD÷1503532800¬ADE÷1503532800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷401JKbxL¬AD÷1503534600¬ADE÷1503534600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpg0vyGR¬AD÷1503543600¬ADE÷1503543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2ZWYEwk¬AD÷1503709200¬ADE÷1503709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwpSZfOr¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmJZhzVK¬AD÷1503785100¬ADE÷1503785100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ri0NJIiR¬AD÷1503788400¬ADE÷1503788400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIyqWCN7¬AD÷1503788400¬ADE÷1503788400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRJVgGFE¬AD÷1503788400¬ADE÷1503788400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhYzYYhe¬AD÷1503790200¬ADE÷1503790200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvIwhfpR¬AD÷1503793800¬ADE÷1503793800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNFRfd08¬AD÷1503801000¬ADE÷1503801000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSxuXh81¬AD÷1503802800¬ADE÷1503802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OprjFx0r¬AD÷1503856800¬ADE÷1503856800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ysfEdFl¬AD÷1503871200¬ADE÷1503871200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbtbDGUf¬AD÷1504135800¬ADE÷1504135800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JybmEhr¬AD÷1504137600¬ADE÷1504137600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAz2nY7l¬AD÷1504146600¬ADE÷1504146600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503455352
137