Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

USL 2016 wyniki live - piłka nożna USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL - Play Offy¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷p4pXsF1R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xGxrOCHq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000208000USL - Play O015y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q5MUbLrr¬AD÷1477267200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477315612|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG0NBKoI¬AD÷1476657000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476682621|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSHKAv1O¬AD÷1476577800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476614986|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohxz8SKo¬AD÷1476043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCB¬AF÷OC Blues¬WV÷orange-county-blues¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnlhqqro¬AD÷1475969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475993201|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw2QmPZT¬AD÷1475953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CECLl5KN¬AD÷1475881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80MDQonL¬AD÷1475449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475464193|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF3ARRWE¬AD÷1475438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475461271|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0F1Tm22¬AD÷1475438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475461245|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NLHP51R¬AD÷1475375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCB¬AF÷OC Blues¬WV÷orange-county-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0b1hJ3ve¬AD÷1475368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjE5S7H8¬AD÷1475359500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M72lKqPl¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W7qLP9r¬AD÷1475281800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480911855
450
fixtures
1
1480911855
0