Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar Ukrainy 2016/2017 wyniki live - piłka nożna Ukraina

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINA: Puchar Ukrainy¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraina¬ZC÷W489Ma2h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷px4y7Dm0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/ukraina/puchar-ukrainy/¬ZX÷00Ukraina 007kraina0040000000153000Puchar Ukrai014krainy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GK8qLhQp¬AD÷1480525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnipro¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷Dnipro¬WU÷dnipro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Vorskla¬WV÷vorskla¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNdRqx3o¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mykolaiv¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MYK¬AE÷Mykolaiv¬WU÷mfk-mykolaiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariupol¬WV÷illichivets-mariupol¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6wWrx0R¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shakhtar¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhtar¬WU÷shakhtar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷Oleksandriya¬WV÷oleksandriya¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RoFnK02¬AD÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dyn. Kiev¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Dyn. Kiev¬WU÷dynamo-kiev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZOR¬AF÷Zorya¬WV÷zorya¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrlRqIpL¬AD÷1477495800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mykolaiv¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MYK¬AE÷Mykolaiv¬WU÷mfk-mykolaiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obolon Brovar Kyjev¬WV÷obolon-kiev¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06gtvSd2¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naftovik¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volyn Lutsk¬WV÷volyn-lutsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naftovik¬WU÷naftovik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zupNpbVE¬AD÷1477490400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mariupol¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Kamianske¬WV÷stal-kamianske¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariupol¬WU÷illichivets-mariupol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFfxu8sd¬AD÷1477483200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Desna¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desna¬WU÷desna¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷Dnipro¬WV÷dnipro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SheYulSk¬AD÷1477483200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veres Rivne¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veres Rivne¬WU÷veres-rivne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Vorskla¬WV÷vorskla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIpJovG8¬AD÷1477479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Poltava¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷FC Poltava¬WU÷fc-poltava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpaty¬WV÷karpaty¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UkLmwnD¬AD÷1474549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Pharma¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Pharma¬WU÷real-pharma-odessa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obolon Brovar Kyjev¬WV÷obolon-kiev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXFf2x16¬AD÷1474475400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volyn Lutsk¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volyn Lutsk¬WU÷volyn-lutsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpik Donetsk¬WV÷olimpik-donetsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaXBA0gQ¬AD÷1474471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dnipro Cherkasy¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Dnipro Cherkasy¬WU÷fc-dnipro-cherkasy¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Kamianske¬WV÷stal-kamianske¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fFb1dGC¬AD÷1474470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mariupol¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariupol¬WU÷illichivets-mariupol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternopil¬WV÷ternopil¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYMo4bWg¬AD÷1474470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naftovik¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naftovik¬WU÷naftovik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Ch. Odessa¬WV÷ch-odessa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cCj3Io0¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desna¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desna¬WU÷desna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷A. Kiev¬WV÷a-kiev¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8Jw6K1s¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nyva Vinnycja¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYV¬AE÷Nyva Vinnycja¬WU÷nyva-vinnycja¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MYK¬AF÷Mykolaiv¬WV÷mfk-mykolaiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trOs5vHm¬AD÷1474464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hornostayivka¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Hornostayivka¬WU÷myr-hornostajivka¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veres Rivne¬WV÷veres-rivne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXw3CMOD¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Poltava¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷FC Poltava¬WU÷fc-poltava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi¬WV÷zirka-kropyvnytskyi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Szr7BtvK¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zhemchuzhyna Odesa¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCZ¬AE÷Zhemchuzhyna Odesa¬WU÷zhemchuzhyna-odesa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpaty¬WV÷karpaty¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481296934
39
fixtures
1
1481296934
0