Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 wyniki live - piłka nożna Tanzania

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷d8HtC1BA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SUMrKkMo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000153000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8ARhAqlB¬AD÷1478782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷Kolejka 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcTpC5Jb¬AD÷1478696400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷Kolejka 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬WU÷mwadui¬AG÷1¬WN÷AZZ¬AF÷Azzam¬WV÷azzam-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoMc933H¬AD÷1478696400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Kolejka 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAIqxEfI¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬WU÷african-lyon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cjt7tTo4¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjZfqV1o¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AZZ¬AF÷Azzam¬WV÷azzam-fc¬AH÷1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnTvwfuC¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷0¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ztDKoPp¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬WU÷mwadui¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAJ¬AF÷Majimaji¬WV÷majimaji¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtYbrkHi¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DuBum1A¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruvu Stars¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Stars¬WU÷ruvu-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5N3s9Wc¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Kolejka 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrPzvzQ5¬AD÷1478178000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷Kolejka 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬WU÷mbao¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMPWvGAa¬AD÷1478178000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷Kolejka 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬WU÷mwadui¬AG÷2¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481255433
120
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷d8HtC1BA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SUMrKkMo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000153000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CEOgXO8j¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬WU÷mbao¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬WV÷stand-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uZJwRVM¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbeya City¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬WU÷mbeya-city¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBKkY4gp¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬WU÷mwadui¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWXNxooT¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJ2xd8oi¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruvu Shooting¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Shooting¬WU÷ruvu-shooting¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4vFv7GG¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruvu Stars¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Stars¬WU÷ruvu-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA1teS0c¬AD÷1482066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷African Lyon¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬WU÷african-lyon¬WN÷AZZ¬AF÷Azzam¬WV÷azzam-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z1pfnG3¬AD÷1482066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Kolejka 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬WN÷MAJ¬AF÷Majimaji¬WV÷majimaji¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOvToONq¬AD÷1483189200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Majimaji¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAJ¬AE÷Majimaji¬WU÷majimaji¬WN÷AZZ¬AF÷Azzam¬WV÷azzam-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkkghQpG¬AD÷1483189200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbeya City¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬WU÷mbeya-city¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFh1j4FS¬AD÷1483189200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0ZXprwj¬AD÷1483189200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruvu Shooting¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Shooting¬WU÷ruvu-shooting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRalg6V9¬AD÷1483189200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Stars¬WV÷ruvu-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zggcip0M¬AD÷1483189200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stand U.¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stand U.¬WU÷stand-united¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfMJ8oVd¬AD÷1483275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷African Lyon¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬WU÷african-lyon¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjYyp2hd¬AD÷1483275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬WU÷mwadui¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbao¬WV÷mbao¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481255433
120