Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar 2017/2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna Serbia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIA: Puchar¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbia¬ZC÷vyNF96WN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bepuMqY6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/serbia/puchar/¬ZX÷00Serbia 006Serbia0020000000169000Puchar 006Puchar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbia¬~AA÷WKhXgy0m¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crvena zvezda¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Crvena zvezda¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Din. Vranje¬WV÷din-vranje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyh2acxQ¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sloboda¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sloboda¬WU÷sloboda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac¬WV÷borac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUgTfHps¬AD÷1507723200¬ADE÷1507723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bezanija¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEZ¬AE÷Bezanija¬WU÷bezanija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napredak¬WV÷napredak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqrxgeFg¬AD÷1507723200¬ADE÷1507723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rtanj Boljevac¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RTA¬AE÷Rtanj Boljevac¬WU÷rtanj-boljevac¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬WV÷partizan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpgb0wNJ¬AD÷1505926800¬ADE÷1505926800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metalac¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalac¬WU÷metalac¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proleter¬WV÷proleter-novi-sad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRvGm0wE¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOZ¬AF÷FK Vozdovac¬WV÷fk-vozdovac¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MTK¬AE÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬WU÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdJftIVm¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Pancevo¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Dinamo Pancevo¬WU÷dinamo-pancevo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuFFyfpJ¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Indjija¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indjija¬WU÷indjija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Radnik¬WV÷radnik-surdulica¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTOov8Q¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jagodina¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagodina¬WU÷jagodina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki¬WV÷cukaricki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBoYOG0D¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Javor¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Javor¬WU÷javor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindjelic Beograd¬WV÷sindjelic-beograd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IwKnKhK¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polet Ljubic¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polet Ljubic¬WU÷polet-ljubic¬AG÷1¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica¬WV÷subotica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFB7wGF6¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnicki Novi Beograd¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Novi Beograd¬WU÷radnicki-novi-beograd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost¬WV÷mladost-lucani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmIbuxof¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Radnicki Pirot¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Pirot¬WU÷radnicki-pirot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Pazar¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZJjsbGs¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sabac¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAC¬AF÷Backa¬WV÷backa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Sabac¬WU÷macva-sabac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txBBxzVC¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zemun¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemun¬WU÷zemun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Rad¬WV÷rad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OC3vd00¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Nis¬WV÷radnicki-nis¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508430255
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIA: Puchar¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbia¬ZC÷vyNF96WN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bepuMqY6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/serbia/puchar/¬ZX÷00Serbia 006Serbia0020000000169000Puchar 006Puchar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbia¬~AA÷Shu270O7¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indjija¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indjija¬WU÷indjija¬WN÷JAV¬AF÷Javor¬WV÷javor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5wjA2vk¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost¬WU÷mladost-lucani¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proleter¬WV÷proleter-novi-sad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mexf9Mge¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Napredak¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Napredak¬WU÷napredak¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Pirot¬WV÷radnicki-pirot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIyb8t91¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vojvodina¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina¬WU÷vojvodina¬WN÷MTK¬AF÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬WV÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcJpWq18¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki¬WV÷cukaricki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GELdTsoR¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borac¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borac¬WU÷borac¬WN÷CRV¬AF÷Crvena zvezda¬WV÷crvena-zvezda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOMhUNVK¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizan¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizan¬WU÷partizan¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Rad¬WV÷rad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lIlV3GE¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Subotica¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPS¬AE÷Sp. Subotica¬WU÷subotica¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Sabac¬WV÷macva-sabac¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508430255
8