Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar Polski 2017/2018 - zestawienie spotkań

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLSKA: Puchar Polski¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polska¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/polska/puchar-polski/¬ZX÷00Polska 006Polska0140000000169000Puchar Polsk013Polski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polska¬~AA÷Sh39PovP¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chełmianka Chełm¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwój Katowice¬WV÷4-rozwoj-katowice¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chełmianka Chełm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IqSC8fJ¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gryf Słupsk¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRY¬AE÷Gryf Słupsk¬WU÷gryf-95-slupsk¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷MKS Kluczbork¬WV÷mks-kluczbork¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wZkYwrP¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotwica Kołobrzeg¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotwica Kołobrzeg¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷GKS Tychy¬WV÷gks-tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDpVkAm¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KSZO Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSZ¬AE÷KSZO Ostrowiec¬WU÷kszo-ostrowiec¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznań¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx1cSmf6¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZNI¬AF÷Znicz Pruszków¬WV÷znicz-pruszkow¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9RXPFk5¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ŁKS Łomża¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷ŁKS Łomża¬WU÷lks-lomza¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELX9yhXJ¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nLHTcjt¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia Bytom¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Bytom¬WU÷polonia-bytom¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Stalowa Wola¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu51R79C¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia Środa Wlkp.¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Polonia Środa Wlkp.¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷RYB¬AF÷ROW Rybnik¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvk0U01A¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rekord Bielsko-Biała¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Rekord Bielsko-Biała¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷GKS Bełchatów¬WV÷gks-belchatow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fwPRyLh¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬WU÷ruch-zdzieszowice¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Elbląg¬WV÷olimpia-elblag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29KLSH5n¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokół Ostróda¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokół Ostróda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Warszawa¬WV÷polonia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMClU9Pg¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Rzeszów¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Rzeszów¬WU÷stal-rzeszow¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Olimpia Zambrów¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUm4TKGG¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWyPZ4B¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecinek¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecinek¬WU÷szczecinek¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Błękitni Stargard¬WV÷blekitni-stargard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l245QROI¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Stomil Olsztyn¬WV÷olsztyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDBhTTv0¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wda Świecie¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Świecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5EtWVfs¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisła Puławy¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisła Puławy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Raków Częstochowa¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJSTQeza¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagłębie Lubin 2¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagłębie Lubin 2¬WU÷zaglebie-lubin¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOyEzCnQ¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Świt Nowy Dwór¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Świt Nowy Dwór¬WU÷swit-nowy-dwor¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬WV÷odra-opole¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498683994
168
20