Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar Polski 2017/2018 - zestawienie spotkań

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLSKA: Puchar Polski¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polska¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/polska/puchar-polski/¬ZX÷00Polska 006Polska0070000000169000Puchar Polsk013Polski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polska¬~AA÷zsiv6yjG¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬WN÷BBT¬AF÷Bruk-Bet T.¬WV÷nieciecza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iyJbgrj¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrobry Głogów¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Głogów¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trzNcDcd¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬WU÷cracovia-krakow¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Lubin¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7fn4FKS¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogoń Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI1Z6HzA¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Górnik Zabrze¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Górnik Zabrze¬WU÷gornik-zabrze¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy Sącz¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-sacz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foO4Mdzc¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisła Kraków¬WV÷wisla-krakow¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGtEaZSq¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podbeskidzie B-B¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie B-B¬WU÷podbeskidzie-b-b¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lper5e5M¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬WU÷ruch-zdzieszowice¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warszawa¬WV÷legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503571575
168
8