Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar Polski 2015/2016 wyniki live - piłka nożna Polska

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLSKA: Puchar Polski¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷l6MmWjLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RhRyf19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/polska/puchar-polski/¬ZX÷00Polska......006Polska00500116000Puchar Polsk013Polski¬~AA÷hltlZJnq¬AD÷1438183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬WV÷termalica-b-b¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷44oXYAh0¬AD÷1438095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadwislan Gora¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadwislan Gora¬WU÷nadwislan-gora¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Lubin¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SSHLyV2G¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Miedź Legnica¬WV÷miedz-legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U5m9ONZG¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwój Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬WU÷gks-katowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yc2fk1Nf¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisła Płock¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytów¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisła Płock¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jDa04XSb¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷ŁKS Łomża¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷ŁKS Łomża¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Głogów¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8lf53ir5¬AD÷1437845400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisła Puławy¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisła Puławy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lf0s6FJk¬AD÷1437843600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolcan Ząbki¬WV÷dolcan-zabki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷re66mA7g¬AD÷1437838200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogoń Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z9gMw0vS¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boruta Zgierz¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boruta Zgierz¬WU÷boruta-zgierz¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0WG1ljhm¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Górnik Wałbrzych¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Górnik Wałbrzych¬WU÷gornik-walbrzych¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigry Suwałki¬WV÷wigry-suwalki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dAtapdrC¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rodło Kwidzyn¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodło Kwidzyn¬WU÷rodlo-kwidzyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Grudziądz¬WV÷olimpia-grudziadz¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EZxSTOA3¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcRRfhFJ¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Stalowa Wola¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x63P2Kif¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomil Olsztyn¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy Sącz¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-sacz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Stomil Olsztyn¬WU÷stomil-olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lGZdXcHe¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8vR2fEs8¬AD÷1437577200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷GKS Tychy¬WV÷gks-tychy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YNBsdkKa¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ŁKS Łomża¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷ŁKS Łomża¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Raków Cz¬WV÷rakow-cz¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G4UAhhCK¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy Sącz¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-sacz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fcOX66YH¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMSb4DCJ¬AD÷1437314400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wrocław¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wrocław¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytów¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438576283
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLSKA: Puchar Polski¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷l6MmWjLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RhRyf19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/polska/puchar-polski/¬ZX÷00Polska......006Polska00500116000Puchar Polsk013Polski¬~AA÷ALManJl5¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Lubin¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C0FX3Tuj¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dolcan Ząbki¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolcan Ząbki¬WU÷dolcan-zabki¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬WV÷cracovia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IwGT49Qq¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WrZH9bCB¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Grudziądz¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Grudziądz¬WU÷olimpia-grudziadz¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznań¬WV÷lech-poznan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E5XpDXI3¬AD÷1439391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Bełchatów¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Bełchatów¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬OA÷team¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytów¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K2zgBBmG¬AD÷1439391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬OA÷team¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdańsk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4zjfjABj¬AD÷1439391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Stalowa Wola¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Stalowa Wola¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xMZDAvc5¬AD÷1439393400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia Białystok¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia Białystok¬WU÷jagiellonia-bialystok¬OA÷team¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogoń Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Qqijijdp¬AD÷1439395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zawisza Bydgoszcz¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAW¬AE÷Zawisza Bydgoszcz¬WU÷zawisza-bydgoszcz¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Głogów¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QuykCiY9¬AD÷1439397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q3Jy3med¬AD÷1439398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigry Suwałki¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigry Suwałki¬WU÷wigry-suwalki¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬WV÷gks-katowice¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GUT19kIS¬AD÷1439398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Górnik Zabrze¬WV÷gornik-zabrze¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WtrtED3c¬AD÷1439401500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stomil Olsztyn¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Stomil Olsztyn¬WU÷stomil-olsztyn¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Śląsk Wrocław¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bgZdAV2M¬AD÷1439404200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Górnik Łęczna¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Górnik Łęczna¬WU÷gornik-leczna¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warszawa¬WV÷legia-warszawa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjqxFgli¬AD÷1439481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miedź Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Miedź Legnica¬WU÷miedz-legnica¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie B-B¬WV÷podbeskidzie-b-b¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pnwM8IRH¬AD÷1439488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Chorzów¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzów¬WU÷ruch-chorzow¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisła Kraków¬WV÷wisla-krakow¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438576283
16

Europa