Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar Polski 2015/2016 wyniki live - piłka nożna Polska

results
1
1436336984
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLSKA: Puchar Polski¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷l6MmWjLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RhRyf19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/polska/puchar-polski/¬ZX÷00Polska......006Polska00500108000Puchar Polsk013Polski¬~AA÷Qc8ZcBkm¬AD÷1437228000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KKT8CA4t¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boruta Zgierz¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Łódź¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boruta Zgierz¬WU÷boruta-zgierz¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6DR23XRP¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Górnik Wałbrzych¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Górnik Wałbrzych¬WU÷gornik-walbrzych¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKO¬AF÷Okocimski Brzesko¬WV÷okocimski-brzesko¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YmcCNhiU¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grunwald¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grunwald¬WU÷grunwald¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Stalowa Wola¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gn1ne9Z5¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blekitni Stargard¬WV÷blekitni-stargard¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hYRGAlZh¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztynek¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztynek¬WU÷olsztynek¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷raxsHjdP¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Resovia Rzeszów¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resovia Rzeszów¬WU÷resovia-rzeszow¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KK7wcV4g¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodło Kwidzyn¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodło Kwidzyn¬WU÷rodlo-kwidzyn¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flota Świnoujście¬WV÷flota-swinoujscie¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G4UAhhCK¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬WU÷sandomierz¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy Sącz¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-sacz¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l0LP8S35¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷Kotwica Kołobrzeg¬WV÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷23afgm4I¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Znicz Pruszków¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Znicz Pruszków¬WU÷znicz-pruszkow¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadwislan Gora¬WV÷nadwislan-gora¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tfbbh7JO¬AD÷1437235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬WU÷odra-opole¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogoń Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n79Vbizs¬AD÷1437238800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬OA÷team¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷MKS Kluczbork¬WV÷mks-kluczbork¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fw0jfTlC¬AD÷1437238800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwój Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬WU÷stal-mielec¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rNKT7nJB¬AD÷1437240300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calisia Kalisz¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calisia Kalisz¬WU÷calisia-kalisz¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisła Puławy¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMSb4DCJ¬AD÷1437314400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wrocław¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wrocław¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬OA÷team¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytów¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YNBsdkKa¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ŁKS Łomża¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷ŁKS Łomża¬WU÷lks-lomza¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Raków Cz¬WV÷rakow-cz¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fcOX66YH¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷1/64-finału¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬OB÷team¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬OA÷team¬~
1
1436336984
19

Europa