Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar 2017/2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna Irlandia Północna

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDIA PÓŁNOCNA: Puchar¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Irlandia Północna¬ZC÷IF9l5SRm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WdG3KR8F¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/irlandia-polnocna/puchar/¬ZX÷00Irlandia Pół017łnocna0010000000169000Puchar 006Puchar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irlandia Północna¬~AA÷pC273YQm¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷18T¬AE÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬WU÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comber Rec¬WV÷comber-rec¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RjG1Ce0¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abbey Villa¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbey Villa¬WU÷abbey-villa¬AG÷0¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬WV÷immaculata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C9J0WA6¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ardstraw¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardstraw¬WU÷ardstraw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richhill¬WV÷richhill¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ8NajQC¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ballymacash¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymacash¬WU÷ballymacash¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shankill¬WV÷shankill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsiANgIJ¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Amateurs¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Amateurs¬WU÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtowne FC¬WV÷newtowne-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O21B2htf¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Old Boys¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullyvallen¬WV÷tullyvallen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Old Boys¬WU÷bangor-old-boys¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYkEMDXP¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barn¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barn¬WU÷barn¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADxtIXus¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloomfield¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloomfield¬WU÷bloomfield¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craigavon City¬WV÷craigavon-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGtpHiem¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bryansburn¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷Bryansburn¬WU÷bryansburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St. Marys¬WV÷st-marys¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uWlGBAg¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coagh Utd¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coagh Utd¬WU÷coagh-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymoney¬WV÷ballymoney¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWUhFVPa¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬AG÷2¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdUdEku6¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬WV÷shorts¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86sssuF9¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬WU÷crumlin-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Silverwood¬WV÷silverwood¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnT0D9fC¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derriaghy¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derriaghy¬WU÷derriaghy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bourneview¬WV÷bourneview-ym¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBI5CT9I¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunloy¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunloy¬WU÷dunloy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge Rangers¬WV÷banbridge-rangers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEM9BmPO¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunmurry Rec¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromore Amateurs¬WV÷dromore-amateurs¬AH÷0¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Rec¬WU÷dunmurry-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIAizX1P¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AG÷1¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬WV÷islandmagee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRdJVjAt¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬WU÷glebe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02iOUAPn¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanover¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimney¬WV÷chimney¬AH÷2¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanover¬WU÷hanover¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFkWSlfa¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laurelvale¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Laurelvale¬WU÷laurelvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broomhedge¬WV÷broomhedge¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjgzS895¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lower Maze¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lower Maze¬WU÷lower-maze¬AG÷1¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEruRSOB¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lurgan Town Boys¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Town Boys¬WU÷lurgan-town-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groomsport¬WV÷groomsport¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3pkuJqM¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maiden City¬WU÷maiden-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Dollingstown¬WV÷dollingstown¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C49G7vOj¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirocco¬WV÷sirocco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9maWN0i¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orangefield¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orangefield¬WU÷orangefield-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬WV÷dunmurry-y-m¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCi3VsGc¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Stars¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Stars¬WU÷oxford-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬WV÷trojans¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZj7U1V3¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portaferry R.¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portaferry R.¬WU÷portaferry-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬WV÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QkBTLpA¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rathfern Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Rathfern Rangers¬WU÷rathfern-rangers¬AG÷4¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn Rangers¬WV÷lisburn-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnM7Su0G¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosemount Rec¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosemount Rec¬WU÷rosemount-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wLBRaFM¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal British Legion¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYS¬AE÷Royal British Legion¬WU÷royal-british-legion¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromara¬WV÷dromara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00KFQJUS¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saintfield¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saintfield¬WU÷saintfield¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tandragee¬WV÷tandragee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMBsMwwp¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seagoe¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seagoe¬WU÷seagoe¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kp1nLchj¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seapatrick¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seapatrick¬WU÷seapatrick¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by0jKH7d¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬WU÷suffolk¬AG÷2¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬WV÷dungiven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nigYr1pc¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬WU÷valley-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬WV÷oxford-sunnyside¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QshxrLa3¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windmill¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. James' Swifts¬WV÷st-james-swifts¬AH÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windmill¬WU÷windmill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503243646
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDIA PÓŁNOCNA: Puchar¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Irlandia Północna¬ZC÷IF9l5SRm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WdG3KR8F¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/irlandia-polnocna/puchar/¬ZX÷00Irlandia Pół017łnocna0010000000169000Puchar 006Puchar000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irlandia Północna¬~AA÷xQ7RbAuJ¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballynahinch United¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballynahinch United¬WU÷ballynahinch-united¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Youth¬WV÷rosario-youth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgjSTUvg¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬WV÷newbuildings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtootaUF¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magherafelt¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magherafelt¬WU÷magherafelt¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colin Valley¬WV÷colin-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65sqQnvI¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malachians¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malachians¬WU÷malachians¬WN÷DOW¬AF÷Downshire Y.M.¬WV÷downshire-y-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDAC8K8p¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Markethill¬ER÷1/256-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Markethill¬WU÷markethill¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grove¬WV÷grove¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503243646
5