Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Superliga - Kobiety 2015/2016 wyniki live - piłka nożna Hiszpania

Superliga - Kobiety
Loading ...
results
1
1438414939
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷HISZPANIA: Superliga - Kobiety¬ZB÷176¬ZC÷487520RK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0Qg5Y2P2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_OG5aZV0d¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/hiszpania/superliga-kobiety/¬ZX÷00Hiszpania...009zpania01300116000Superliga - 019obiety¬~AA÷xEJNutag¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Madryt K¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Madryt K¬WU÷atletico-madryt¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vallecano K¬WV÷vallecano¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O6wmnrMP¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levante K¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante K¬WU÷levante¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao K¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G4IRv0Ea¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oiartzun K¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷OIA¬AE÷Oiartzun K¬WU÷oiartzun¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Huelva K¬WV÷huelva¬OB÷team¬~AA÷riKJtMqm¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oviedo Moderno K¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Transportes Alcaine K¬WV÷transportes-alcaine¬OB÷team¬WM÷OVI¬AE÷Oviedo Moderno K¬WU÷oviedo-moderno¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dGZOwKT5¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Sociedad K¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RSO¬AE÷Real Sociedad K¬WU÷real-sociedad¬OA÷team¬WN÷FUN¬AF÷Fundacion Albacete K¬WV÷fundacion-albacete¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z7YSxvqC¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Teresa K¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Teresa K¬WU÷santa-teresa¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collerense K¬WV÷collerense¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UmGFs2Ut¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tenerife Sur K¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenerife Sur K¬WU÷tenerife-sur¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona K¬WV÷barcelona¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UTXWybbI¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia K¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia K¬WU÷valencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espanyol K¬WV÷espanyol¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rXyyyIDO¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao K¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao K¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia K¬WV÷valencia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pxGJa1jP¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona K¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona K¬WU÷barcelona¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levante K¬WV÷levante¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zLD1iwb5¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collerense K¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collerense K¬WU÷collerense¬OA÷team¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad K¬WV÷real-sociedad¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UsD5jcDB¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espanyol K¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espanyol K¬WU÷espanyol¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Teresa K¬WV÷santa-teresa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xzebhJra¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fundacion Albacete K¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷FUN¬AE÷Fundacion Albacete K¬WU÷fundacion-albacete¬OA÷team¬WN÷OIA¬AF÷Oiartzun K¬WV÷oiartzun¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fB5ggaTh¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huelva K¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUE¬AE÷Huelva K¬WU÷huelva¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Madryt K¬WV÷atletico-madryt¬OB÷team¬~AA÷no2oeLbt¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Transportes Alcaine K¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Transportes Alcaine K¬WU÷transportes-alcaine¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenerife Sur K¬WV÷tenerife-sur¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GK6kfuEn¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vallecano K¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Vallecano K¬WU÷vallecano¬OA÷team¬WN÷OVI¬AF÷Oviedo Moderno K¬WV÷oviedo-moderno¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8YB9kHSH¬AD÷1443366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao K¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao K¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona K¬WV÷barcelona¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fPpS7brn¬AD÷1443366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Madryt K¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Madryt K¬WU÷atletico-madryt¬OA÷team¬WN÷FUN¬AF÷Fundacion Albacete K¬WV÷fundacion-albacete¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q96ElyrO¬AD÷1443366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levante K¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Transportes Alcaine K¬WV÷transportes-alcaine¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante K¬WU÷levante¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xlzX6Ich¬AD÷1443366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oiartzun K¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷OIA¬AE÷Oiartzun K¬WU÷oiartzun¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collerense K¬WV÷collerense¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tMtO8vTu¬AD÷1443366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oviedo Moderno K¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷OVI¬AE÷Oviedo Moderno K¬WU÷oviedo-moderno¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Huelva K¬WV÷huelva¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GvZz6xDb¬AD÷1443366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Sociedad K¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷RSO¬AE÷Real Sociedad K¬WU÷real-sociedad¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espanyol K¬WV÷espanyol¬OB÷team¬~AA÷405ImecU¬AD÷1443366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tenerife Sur K¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenerife Sur K¬WU÷tenerife-sur¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vallecano K¬WV÷vallecano¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O4Yv5dS4¬AD÷1443366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia K¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia K¬WU÷valencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Teresa K¬WV÷santa-teresa¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438414939
240

Europa