Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

ÖFB Cup 2017/2018 - zestawienie spotkań

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: ÖFB Cup¬ZEE÷8nQ2VTTL¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷CdTwgqVI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z1XYiQQ2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_8nQ2VTTL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/austria/ofb-cup/¬ZX÷00Austria 007ustria0060000000169000ÖFB Cup 007FB Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷K2A4pU5B¬AD÷1505829600¬ADE÷1505829600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asko Oedt¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASK¬AE÷Asko Oedt¬WU÷asko-oedt¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷A. Lustenau¬WV÷a-lustenau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5zvaTK4¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASK-BSC Bruck Leitha¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASK¬AE÷ASK-BSC Bruck Leitha¬WU÷ask-bsc-bruck-leitha¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salzburg¬WV÷salzburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuB0oAj5¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷A. Klagenfurt¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷A. Klagenfurt¬WU÷a-klagenfurt¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg¬WV÷kapfenberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdZsbmzB¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bad Gleichenberg¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Bad Gleichenberg¬WU÷bad-gleichenberg¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admira¬WV÷admira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ciGuuKq¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florian¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florian¬WU÷florian¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weiz¬WV÷weiz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gqN2BLu¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gleisdorf¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Gleisdorf¬WU÷gleisdorf¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷AC Wolfsberger¬WV÷ac-wolfsberger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pprR1Vzn¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grodig¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷LASK Linz¬WV÷lask-linz¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grodig¬WU÷grodig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL2HsSkU¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horn¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horn¬WU÷horn¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartberg¬WV÷hartberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5E8qlLH¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neusiedl¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neusiedl¬WU÷neusiedl¬WN÷RIE¬AF÷Ried¬WV÷ried¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSu0mWLh¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parndorf¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parndorf¬WU÷parndorf¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg¬WV÷mattersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkCdnjya¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Gurten¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Union Gurten¬WU÷union-gurten¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altach¬WV÷altach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXTnc7kH¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USK Anif¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEU¬AE÷USK Anif¬WU÷usk-anif¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Sturm Graz¬WV÷sturm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GU3Dr8zO¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vocklamarkt¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Vienna¬WV÷austria-vienna¬WM÷VOC¬AE÷Vocklamarkt¬WU÷vocklamarkt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8XV0kjh¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimpassing¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimpassing¬WU÷wimpassing¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷BW Linz¬WV÷bw-linz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KjKvaZk¬AD÷1505842200¬ADE÷1505842200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amstetten¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amstetten¬WU÷amstetten¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Innsbruck¬WV÷innsbruck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqyz095b¬AD÷1505932200¬ADE÷1505932200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASK Elektra¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷ASK Elektra¬WU÷as-koma-elektra¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Vienna¬WV÷rapid-vienna¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503216247
168
16