Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Northern NSW 2017 wyniki live - piłka nożna Australia

results
1
1481276461
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Northern NSW¬ZEE÷xUY06Nva¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hW6nNmCA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷23Xf0ohG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUY06Nva¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/australia/northern-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0220000000153000Northern NSW012rn NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷r9kPTgLs¬AD÷1489133700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ppUSDzl¬AD÷1489203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets U21¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets U21¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamstown Rosebud¬WV÷adamstown-rosebud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyqYRXkf¬AD÷1489203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valentine¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valentine¬WU÷valentine¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlestown City Blues¬WV÷charlestown-city-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcrxRi50¬AD÷1489215600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Olympic¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Olympic¬WU÷hamilton-olympic-warriors¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lambton J.¬WV÷lambton-jaffas-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1ntQBK6¬AD÷1489289400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weston Bears¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Weston Bears¬WU÷weston-bears¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Lake Macquarie¬WV÷lake-macquarie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPyoPVZC¬AD÷1489807800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lambton J.¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lambton J.¬WU÷lambton-jaffas-fc¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GzkOkkJ¬AD÷1489820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adamstown Rosebud¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamstown Rosebud¬WU÷adamstown-rosebud¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Olympic¬WV÷hamilton-olympic-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXwWnZRJ¬AD÷1489820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Broadmeadow¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broadmeadow¬WU÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston Bears¬WV÷weston-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65F2sDks¬AD÷1489894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlestown City Blues¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlestown City Blues¬WU÷charlestown-city-blues¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maitland¬WV÷maitland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OxzngsQ¬AD÷1489894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Macquarie¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valentine¬WV÷valentine¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Lake Macquarie¬WU÷lake-macquarie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8J6tX4m¬AD÷1490412600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets U21¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets U21¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maitland¬WV÷maitland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVIAuiKg¬AD÷1490412600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valentine¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valentine¬WU÷valentine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMHEvBZa¬AD÷1490425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamstown Rosebud¬WV÷adamstown-rosebud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llBNxk4C¬AD÷1490499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlestown City Blues¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlestown City Blues¬WU÷charlestown-city-blues¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Lake Macquarie¬WV÷lake-macquarie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcCJwVl6¬AD÷1490499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weston Bears¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Weston Bears¬WU÷weston-bears¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lambton J.¬WV÷lambton-jaffas-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481276461
110