Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Torneos De Verano 2016 wyniki live - piłka nożna Argentyna

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷EmOh3RSb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEp5rDFG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0080000000153000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QNobEB1E¬AD÷1454289000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lrFilf1¬AD÷1454202600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXnfFin8¬AD÷1454116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iak2fjAr¬AD÷1453943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QaS0hXE¬AD÷1453857000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nusJj897¬AD÷1453684200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERrBhUve¬AD÷1453597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AJ÷3¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gj3zaW1R¬AD÷1453338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1AN1YH8¬AD÷1453165800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ov7gAPl¬AD÷1452993000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Torneos De Verano - Play Offy¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷j7UhaX37¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEp5rDFG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0080000000208000Torneos De V029y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nBDN8rYH¬AD÷1455048000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aAID6BR¬AD÷1453509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02HnF0zJ¬AD÷1453336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4k5aGOk¬AD÷1453068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480779400
17
fixtures
1
1480779400
0