Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Primera División 2016/2017 wyniki live - piłka nożna Argentyna

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Primera División¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0000000000169000Primera Divi016visión000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷Iy1i3tME¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2m4M68¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB6grupk¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTb6uwU7¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHXrCz0¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZELoEjs¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aITqhLg¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiX3DCP¬AD÷1498431600¬ADE÷1498431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFDluUZO¬AD÷1498428600¬ADE÷1498428600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxJPpY5m¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EAcsaae¬AD÷1498418100¬ADE÷1498418100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIAtsj5C¬AD÷1498341600¬ADE÷1498341600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RBxrWk6¬AD÷1498330800¬ADE÷1498330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rosGULFk¬AD÷1498177800¬ADE÷1498177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Kolejka 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuLNm1MR¬AD÷1498177800¬ADE÷1498177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Kolejka 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jSAj3x9¬AD÷1498170000¬ADE÷1498170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Kolejka 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBpOSap2¬AD÷1498170000¬ADE÷1498170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Kolejka 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498609143
448
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Primera División¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0000000000169000Primera Divi016visión000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷nw02tJE1¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498606487¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xv1ZSzKh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xv1ZSzKh.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|163¬~AA÷zuAptAKI¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Kolejka 30¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498609134¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xv1ZSzKh.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|163¬~~
1
1498609143
2