Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Primera B Metropolitana 2017/2018 wyniki live - piłka nożna Argentyna

Primera B Metropolitana
Loading ...
results
1
1503093962
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTYNA: Primera B Metropolitana¬ZEE÷GKJrZE7I¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentyna¬ZC÷jwXXHrwD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pQ7BiYTH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_GKJrZE7I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/argentyna/primera-b-metropolitana/¬ZX÷00Argentyna 009entyna0020000000169000Primera B Me023litana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentyna¬~AA÷WnZxa6Ze¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬WU÷almirante-brown¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬WV÷comunicaciones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSGPM9R2¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colegiales¬WV÷colegiales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YIdJzLA¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬WU÷barracas-centra¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬WV÷acassuso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZzV0S4q¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNxsbQl2¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Espanol¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Espanol¬WU÷deportivo-espanol¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷San Telmo¬WV÷san-telmo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8FlLdjb¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬WU÷platense¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQZYanKk¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Miguel¬WU÷san-miguel¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa San Carlos¬WV÷villa-san-carlos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABJhKG54¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres (R.E)¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEI¬AE÷Talleres (R.E)¬WU÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPH0IfzH¬AD÷1504382400¬ADE÷1504382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tristan Suarez¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tristan Suarez¬WU÷tristan-suarez¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬WV÷fenix¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503093962
9