Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

Puchar FA 2017/2018 - zestawienie spotkań

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIA: Puchar FA¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglia¬ZC÷hvRcyuIM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/anglia/puchar-fa/¬ZX÷00Anglia 006Anglia0150000000169000Puchar FA 009har FA000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglia¬~AA÷IiLVakeg¬AD÷1509738900¬ADE÷1509738900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hyde¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes¬WV÷milton-keynes¬WM÷HYD¬AE÷Hyde¬WU÷hyde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfQBAohE¬AD÷1509798600¬ADE÷1509798600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬WU÷shaw-lane¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield¬WV÷mansfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YqHl4Vf¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn¬WU÷blackburn¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnet¬WV÷barnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zixUo2FD¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬WU÷boreham-wood¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool¬WV÷blackpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8S5eFnA¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford¬WU÷bradford¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesterfield¬WV÷chesterfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YNoZOV7¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge Utd¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton¬WV÷sutton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDc301U6¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle¬WU÷carlisle¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXCnd7fI¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton¬WU÷charlton¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro¬WV÷truro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCRi7X2J¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham¬WU÷cheltenham¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone¬WV÷maidstone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cUF957K¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford City¬WV÷oxford-city¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester¬WU÷colchester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo4f2Naf¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬WU÷coventry¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidenhead¬WV÷maidenhead¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrDN1BQt¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham¬WV÷rotherham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ReBbuaJ¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dartford¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Dartford¬WU÷dartford¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon¬WV÷swindon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPrLmOp1¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet¬WU÷ebbsfleet¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gni0FUft¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter¬WU÷exeter¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬WV÷heybridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2w2Uc888¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green¬WU÷forest-green¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield¬WV÷macclesfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU0YdSNE¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fylde¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde¬WU÷fylde¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster¬WV÷kidderminster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drKZb9Aa¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gainsborough¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainsborough¬WU÷gainsborough¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough¬WV÷slough-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew5YJAnP¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gateshead¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateshead¬WU÷gateshead¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmsford¬WV÷chelmsford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTVQ0Vum¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gillingham FC¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham FC¬WU÷gillingham¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BpDkpGl¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley¬WU÷guiseley¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington¬WV÷accrington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fys9jQ0r¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford¬WU÷hereford¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telford¬WV÷telford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0wQnr07¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leatherhead¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay¬WV÷billericay¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leatherhead¬WU÷leatherhead¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A35xdnwL¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton¬WU÷luton¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth¬WV÷portsmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHLZyRok¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morecambe¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morecambe¬WU÷morecambe¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool¬WV÷hartlepool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nekww7Wr¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walsall¬WV÷walsall¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport¬WU÷newport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48NscmuC¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe¬WV÷scunthorpe¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton¬WU÷northampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ozc7aLqD¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County¬WU÷notts-county¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVJsz5G1¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough¬WU÷peterborough¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere¬WV÷tranmere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMJK8PMQ¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth¬WU÷plymouth¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVR9fZ1G¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Utd¬WV÷oxford-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe5j33pl¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale¬WU÷rochdale¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bromley¬WV÷bromley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf4te6hR¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury¬WU÷shrewsbury¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldershot¬WV÷aldershot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHOwbTP5¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull¬WU÷solihull¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe¬WV÷wycombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25O1deX3¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stevenage¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich¬WV÷nantwich¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage¬WU÷stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zHjeR9O¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan¬WU÷wigan¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV5n4qVs¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷wimbledon¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Qe6iIP¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woking¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woking¬WU÷woking¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury¬WV÷bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Kwyo1e¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil¬WU÷yeovil¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend¬WV÷southend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAga1sF0¬AD÷1509997500¬ADE÷1509997500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley¬WU÷chorley¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood¬WV÷fleetwood¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508541591
168
40