Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

NBA 2015/2016 wyniki live - koszykówka USA

results
PW÷10¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MDLVWKFc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MmbLsWh8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/koszykowka/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000125000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷WEFcYFl2¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455253056|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷92¬BB÷27¬BD÷19¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷18¬BC÷37¬BE÷14¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOGgZeZe¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455250158|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷29¬BC÷33¬BE÷33¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷95¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1HkzxKk¬AD÷1455161400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455175548|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷103¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷35¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbDoyI4q¬AD÷1455156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173602|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷15¬BE÷32¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷34¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q90DgQKA¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173524|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷90¬BA÷29¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷38¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40aHhpzH¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173538|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷35¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BFTUAIj¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173584|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷112¬BB÷32¬BD÷36¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzd9f654¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173512|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷32¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqc5enjb¬AD÷1455150600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173482|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷139¬AT÷122¬BI÷17¬BA÷33¬BC÷38¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷134¬AU÷122¬BJ÷12¬BB÷37¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL70dSzh¬AD÷1455150600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173466|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷39¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AG÷90¬BA÷27¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op4dc8Lo¬AD÷1455150600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173452|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AG÷92¬BA÷22¬BC÷31¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷20¬BD÷32¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsGEYOro¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173430|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷29¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YTnw5zU¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173418|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AG÷96¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷29¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcZsvoLN¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455173404|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷39¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷110¬BA÷30¬BC÷33¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6zvuR5H¬AD÷1455075000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455089730|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷42¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷110¬BB÷27¬BD÷39¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqyzt7jB¬AD÷1455067800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455087984|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷119¬AT÷110¬BI÷9¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AH÷121¬AU÷110¬BJ÷11¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRrNr96h¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455082938|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AG÷101¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷20¬BD÷34¬BF÷31¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHsRsTLb¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455085959|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷111¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷40¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tXVtmy5¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455085972|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷108¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1455285131
901
fixtures
PW÷5¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MDLVWKFc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MmbLsWh8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/koszykowka/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000125000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷pQ1Nk80g¬AD÷1455840000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6LYdaR2¬AD÷1455843600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcKxdJt9¬AD÷1455852600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INNpfcBL¬AD÷1455926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KJtewdF¬AD÷1455926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nDkgHQR¬AD÷1455928200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVAXpgY7¬AD÷1455930000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE3Bgfei¬AD÷1455930000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hphUoZI1¬AD÷1455930000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eaHlyZr¬AD÷1455930000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL2PnF3e¬AD÷1455930000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU3Lmelk¬AD÷1455930000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YbF9xB8¬AD÷1455935400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00hO7GuL¬AD÷1455937200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPcJ8dQE¬AD÷1455937200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viiS6zeR¬AD÷1455939000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWwf2f3r¬AD÷1455939000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbX20YXf¬AD÷1456014600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZsb1EIl¬AD÷1456014600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlW6ahm1¬AD÷1456016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFVAbC27¬AD÷1456018200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mwee6OLD¬AD÷1456086600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5UEcWHD¬AD÷1456086600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3b342jQ¬AD÷1456092000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsaa5ryK¬AD÷1456092000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQqMC6R.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - All Stars¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8YJaWbpA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MmbLsWh8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/koszykowka/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000258000NBA - All St015 Stars¬~AA÷n1UmP2jK¬AD÷1455328800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Team World¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Team World¬WU÷team-world¬OA÷team¬WN÷USA¬AF÷Team USA¬WV÷team-usa¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eI1OWE1¬AD÷1455498000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West¬WV÷west¬OB÷team¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East¬WU÷east¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1455285131
431

Świat