Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

KHL 2016/2017 wyniki live - hokej na lodzie Rosja

results
4
1469548592
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ROSJA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rosja¬ZC÷OU7NkrPb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zRxBgq3O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hokej/rosja/khl/¬ZX÷01Rosja.......005......0000000000125000KHL.........003......000¬~AA÷vqRkJDsA¬AD÷1471870800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magnitogorsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magnitogorsk¬WU÷magnitogorsk¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zgXnq27¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kazan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Kazan¬WU÷kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDgTmPn1¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WV÷medvescak-zagreb¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AkPl5Xf¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novokuznetsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novokuznetsk¬WU÷novokuznetsk¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKLfIXdG¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novosibirsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk¬WU÷novosibirsk¬WN÷EKA¬AF÷Ekaterinburg¬WV÷ekaterinburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBKbHiCM¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMS¬AE÷Omsk¬WU÷omsk¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷Yugra¬WV÷yugra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBNHfeLD¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRiyn3HD¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Moscow¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Sp. Moscow¬WU÷sp-moscow¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyQTBVZq¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Traktor Chelyabinsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traktor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷traktor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷St. Petersburg¬WV÷st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXJ2GBRS¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬WU÷ufa¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaFYAkkj¬AD÷1472027400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khabarovsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Khabarovsk¬WU÷khabarovsk¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl¬WV÷yaroslavl¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjExA94d¬AD÷1472027400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷uhc-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLeTWWB9¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherepovets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬WU÷severstal-cherepovets¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magnitogorsk¬WV÷magnitogorsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xbuUUeS¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traktor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷traktor-chelyabinsk¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPaXVjRF¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kazan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Kazan¬WU÷kazan¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbpkxm5n¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ymgy7Kh¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷067KYhsc¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novokuznetsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novokuznetsk¬WU÷novokuznetsk¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷Yugra¬WV÷yugra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yoowTkt¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novosibirsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk¬WU÷novosibirsk¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc6OXCd3¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMS¬AE÷Omsk¬WU÷omsk¬WN÷EKA¬AF÷Ekaterinburg¬WV÷ekaterinburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcwbzRZb¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoayVAtM¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷St. Petersburg¬WU÷st-petersburg¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬WV÷ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1469548592
870

Australia i Oceania