Najwięcej wyników na żywo w sieci

QMJHL 2016/2017 wyniki live - hokej na lodzie Kanada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: QMJHL - Play Offy¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷vFTGapWc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hokej/kanada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0020000000212000QMJHL - Play017y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷Wbq9SBE5¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmxMP9bO¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00ScVDUn¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDQ5Tiaa¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENYDRVTB¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEXHQkqI¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vyQOTDU¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viR1UXqg¬AD÷1490824800¬ADE÷1490824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wp4zECaC¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGoRzz7P¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w7OGEFg¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hf5WEhp6¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCcqCjUO¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPXhWgFt¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pU5SFYUa¬AD÷1490738400¬ADE÷1490738400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9guDWEI¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Apg1ZF6¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWQmNGxQ¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABDFIzos¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOr1aDpJ¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzsk2F00¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490898342
734
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: QMJHL - Play Offy¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷vFTGapWc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hokej/kanada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0020000000212000QMJHL - Play017y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷IVun44qj¬AD÷1490997600¬ADE÷1490997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8T6mvXL¬AD÷1491003000¬ADE÷1491003000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xC8fEl7c¬AD÷1491003000¬ADE÷1491003000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWY1lKHF¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTw8Sxed¬AD÷1491260400¬ADE÷1491260400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490898342
5

Australia i Oceania
Świat